A-Line/Princess Strapless Cathedral Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Cathedral Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading #002011586

Price: £ 209.00

List Price: £507.00  Save  £299.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£209.00
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Katherine Sánchez 2016-03-06 19:52:02

Hermoso! No tengo palabras para expresar lo lindo de mi vestido y lo maravilloso que fue este día! Les dejo las fotos .... Los recomiendo! Besos

By salian10 2015-07-28 04:46:14

The dress came much faster than I expected. I ordered it with custom sizing and it came out wonderfully. The fit is perfect (no further alterations needed) and the dress is really beautiful!

By ahramham 2014-03-21 21:26:54

OMG!! My dress just arrived!!
It's exactly as described in the picture and description!
Some people were giving bad reviews on the website so I was very nervous and skeptical with my decision. I inquired about the progress and I received the reply from the team promptly in24 hrs, and quick prompt delivery! They sent it on Tuesday and I got it on Friday ;)
Great price and a beautiful dress! Two thumbs up

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-22 03:08:00

Thank you for your wonderful comments about JJ’s House. We appreciate your comments about our staff being friendly and helpful without exception. From the beginning to the end of your shopping experience with us, we are dedicated to making you happy.

By Nikky 2013-11-24 10:19:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so impressed with the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. I was a little nervous at first after reading some of the reviews online, and also, having never ordered a dress online thought I was taking a bit of a gamble, but I have let everyone I know that the dress I got not only came earlier than expected, but was exactly according to the measurements I requested, and it probably looks better in real life than in the picture. The detail on the dress was exquisite.

The consultants who assisted me let me know the progress of my dress at every step of the way, which was very comforting. Thank you so much for your wonderful service and my beautiful dress, I could not have asked for anything better.

I will shop here again definitely.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:52:29

Nikky,


Thank you for reviewing your shopping experience and thank you for the huge compliments. All packages must go through close inspections by our Quality Control Team before they are shipped. Our aim is to ensure customers get the products intact and on time.

By Amy Kittredge 2013-08-03 07:32:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I couldn't be happier with. My dress. It was so nice to see that it came fast and fit perfect. I did notice that it came internationally and I had to call my bank to conform my purchase. That was a bit of a hassle but all worked out. I also ordered the dress a size bigger incase alterations needed to happen. It's always better to have to much fabric then not enough I figured. Perfect dress! Beautiful lace and bean work just needs pressed now before the big day!

By Glückliche Braut 2013-05-19 01:14:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Letzte Woche ist mein Kleid gekommen. Es ist einfach wunderschön. Die spitze sieht sehr edel aus. Es ist wirklich gut genäht und das wichtigste, es passt perfekt. Es kam außerdem viel schneller als vorhergesagt.
Ich würde jederzeit wieder bei JJ's bestellen.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00