A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002000391

Price: £ 140.00

List Price: £312.00  Save  £172.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Alicia 2015-10-19 19:21:25


By kylabare 2015-12-15 11:19:28

This dress is beyond beautiful! What a great price, fast shipping and the bead work was excellent. I will definitely be ordering again from here shortly!

By jumbemarian193 2015-07-01 02:31:58

i ordered this dress sometime back for my bridal shop in Malawi, wow!!! I was over the moon when it arrived, in size 10, every bride who tries it on and wears it for their big day looks perfect in it. Thanks JJ, for the excellent customer service, timely delivery and orders that come as unique as one sees them as they are. You indeed should boast the "what you see is what you get" motto. Thanks!

By dreamergirl96 2015-06-04 15:41:18

The dress came earlier than I expected and fit me perfectly. I got it custom fitted with my measurements and couldn't have been more pleased. It's gorgeous! Definitely worth the price I paid. I can't wait to wear it for my big day!

By Chrystal Hoover 2013-09-07 06:07:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress! I ordered it custom made and it fits great! I had a seamstress in my area do my measurements, so they would be correct. I ordered it and had it within two weeks! It comes with a built in slip, so no need to buy an additional one. I also ordered mine with the jacket, I love it too, and since I'm getting married in November, I might need it.

I tried on similar dresses at another bridal store to make sure I liked the style. I thought I was taking a risk ordering my wedding dress online, but I am completely satisfied with my selection and the fit. I would have spent more on alterations for a dress similar to this one at another bridal store, than I did for the entire package through here. The bead work is beautiful, and doesn't take away from the dress at all.

Love my dress!

By Natalie 2013-06-10 02:46:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the dress together with the wrap, they match each other perfectly!!!! I really love this beautiful dress, and my big day is coming soon. I'm sure that it will make me to be the happiest bride in the world and I will have a good memory in my life! Thank you for good service!

By Georgie 2011-12-08 14:27:11

please send a close up picture of front and back detail. I need a replacement dress for Jan as couldnt get other one altered!! thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-08 18:55:43

Hi Georgie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00