A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002014940

Price: £ 225.00

List Price: £264.00  Save  £39.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Michelle Cummings 2013-07-05 01:15:24 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is five star it's awesome I'm going look like a princess on my day thanks jj you've have done a splendid. Job ill recommend any one to your site the goods it's want you order no difference


By salima.francois 2015-04-25 08:15:54

I love the style and the way it look and fits me

By darlene.deruchie 2015-02-14 06:59:37

Thank you I received my order today !!!

The dress is absolutely gorgeous I have no words to describe how beautiful it is. I cant tell you how happy I am and cant wait for my wedding to wear it. JJshouse did an awesome job and it was so fast. The quality of the dress and beading is outstanding. I would highly recommend that all brides buy their dress from you and I would not hesitate in the future to order from you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-15 01:27:43

Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

By m9thousand 2014-05-16 22:44:49

I just received this dress today, and I have to say it made me cry!!! It is beautiful!!! looks just like the picture. I'm kind of a big girl, and I have always struggled to find clothes that fits nicely, and when I do find something nice, it's outrageously expensive, so looking for a wedding dress I could afford was really stressing me out. I was a bit nervous at first when I ordered it because of not being able to try it on before paying, but I decided to do it anyway, and I could have not made a better decision. The dress came in earlier than expected, and it really exceeded my expectations. It fits perfect, and is very flattering!! The lace details are beautiful, the lace up back, the lining, the built in bra, everything about this dress is just beautifully made. Couldn't be happier!! Will definitely recommend JJ's House to everyone I know! Thank you for this gorgeous dress, I'm ready for my big day!!!

By Van 2014-01-26 01:57:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Recebi meu vestido essa semana, simplesmente lindo!!!!!! Escolhi o customizado e ficou perfeito!! O vestido 'e muito bem feito e o custo x beneficio realmente valeu muito a pena!!
Good Job JJshouse!!!!

By Hazel 2013-06-15 01:22:36 FEATURED REVIEW

the lace on the dress is pretty. i love lace and the whole style. i will wear the dress in three days and i think the white dress will be the highlight of the whole wedding ceremony , my bridesmaids want to order the same dress when they are going to marry then, they will go to your website then :)

By Brenda 2013-06-10 02:59:12 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress came to me. it is wonderful. it fits me perfectly. i really like this dress and your kind service. i will come here to buy the veil, the handbag, the shoes and many other things. thanks for your website. thanks for your beautiful dress

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:34:47

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: [email protected]

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00