A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002012609

Price: £ 148.00

List Price: £225.00  Save  £76.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£148.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Bronnie Hill 2015-04-12 02:24:08

I ordered this dress in custom measurements and it is perfect. I love it. Thanks to the lace up back it still fits even though I have lost some weight and as a short bride I appreciate not having to have it taken up at huge expense. I have since ordered accessories from JJs and had a second great experience. Thanks very much, you make it very easy! The photos are straight after taking it from the box so very unironed.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By laurenlewis27 2014-10-11 06:11:28 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was AMAZING!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By metinaa 2014-07-09 11:27:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, wow, wow!!! Dieses Kleid übertraf meine Erwartungen!!! Es saß (Fertigung nach Maß) wie angegossen, musste lediglich in der Länge gekurzt werden, da ich Schuhe ohne Absatz trug. Mein Mann war überwältigt und auch die Gaste waren begeistert. Ein Traumkleid zu dem Preis - unfassbar!!! Auch fur die kirchliche Trauung nachstes Jahr werde ich ein Kleid bei JJsHouse bestellen!!! Vielen vielen Dank!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By cpechulis87 2016-07-24 05:09:21

Amazing....the dress is breathtaking

By kyliewolsey2005 2016-02-21 04:56:31

First of all thank you to jjshouse for my beautiful wedding dress. I absolutely love it and it is perfect in every way. The detailing, the material, the style it is all that I imagined it would be! I was nervous about ordering online but the online chat was so helpful! It came quicker than I thought and within the timescales given. I couldn't have asked for a better service! Would definitely recommend any bride to be to look at this website! Thanks again.

By tabby_cat 2014-12-30 15:39:25

love the dress it fits perfectly cant wait to wear it thank you soo much will recommend you to everyone :)

By laurenlewis27 2014-09-04 12:02:46

OMG!!!!! If there was a 10-star rating on here!!! Man!!!! This dress is PERFECT!!! The picture does not do this dress justice!!! AT ALL!!!! I am soooooo happy that I decided to buy my wedding dress from JJ's House!!! THIS IS BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS!!!! IT FITS PERFECTLY!!!! I might have to get it taken in just a little through the waist, because I've lost a couple of pounds, BUT I AM SO IN LOVE!!!! THANK YOU SO SO SO VERY MUCH JJ's HOUSE!!!! YOU DID A FANTASTIC JOB!!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-06 17:57:21

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By laurenlewis27 2014-09-04 06:00:24

Customer service has been really great about keeping me up-to-date on the progress of my dress. I tracked my package through UPS this morning and it has made it to Atlanta! It's scheduled for delivery to my home today. I'm just waiting to see what it will look like and if it'll be the perfect fit. But overall, everyone that I've talked to has assured me that I wil not be disappointed. I had a little bit of hiccup this week when I saw where you guys had shipped the dress but it said it was shipped in a standard size. You did however, get in touch with me to reassure me that the dress was made according to my preferences. This is a rating for the customer service I experienced along the way. I will make a full review once my dress arrives.

By Herfurth-mandy 2014-05-27 01:31:34

Das Kleid ist der Wahnsinn. Es ist einfach Toll geworden. Passt wie angegossen.. Vielen Lieben Dank

By Mariola 2013-08-19 06:01:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today and it is amazing, way over my expectations. Thank you JJSHouse for the wonderful job you made with my dress.

I recommend this site to every bride!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00