A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002012172

Price: £ 160.00

List Price: £483.00  Save  £322.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Charlene Willis Richard 2016-06-02 06:29:24

I ordered this dress n I was so impressed with the material, details n most of all the fit. I tried my dress on n it fitted so well . I was so surprise but anyways I'm going to use them again an again. They produce quality dresses. This is the site to use. I will be coming back .an your shopping day is the day they say it's to be shipped, very honest company. The chat line very helpful. Love love love..
C Williams


By Kathryn Ann Marshall 2015-11-06 07:00:22

I LOVE this dress! This is my dream dress! I ordered it thinking that I would need to alter the heck out of it so I went ahead and bought the size 6. It fits like a glove and the length is perfect! No need for alterations at all! Also, this dress is not heavy like so many others. The strapless dress stays up on me very well, too. I am in love with this dress and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!
P.S. I just placed an order for shoes to match. :D This website is going to pretty much be my one-stop-shop for everything for my wedding.

By Victoriousliving 2014-06-29 22:41:08

After reading some of the reviews I decided to trust this company, so I went ahead and purchase this wedding dress, along with two veils (couldn't make up my mind which one I wanted at the time). Customer Service answered my questions and worked hard in assisting me. Although the Jacket made for the dress is a little too tight for me, perhaps I should have added a little more inches when I was measuring myself for a customize fit, I must say the quality of the dress is excellent and fits perfectly. I do hope however, that there can be a way made for the jacket to be purchased without the dress, so maybe I can work on getting a better fit. Nevertheless, I highly recommend JJ's House. Overall I am well pleased. I plan to get married in August 2014, and I know everything will go very well. Thanks to all of you at JJ's House.

By Erica 2014-06-07 04:27:29

Tyckte väldigt mycket om min klänning, fick mycket beröm för den på bröllopet. Beställde den efter mina egna mått, fick göra vissa justeringar.

By Kate 2013-12-16 00:53:19

the dress is beautiful! It is very well made and ivory color is not too yellow and it is just perfect. I had it custom made side and it was a little to big so altering it at the moment before the big day. Length was spot on perfect and the jacet is very pretty!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-17 02:15:13

Hi Kate, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

By Faithe 2012-12-19 00:44:06 FEATURED REVIEW

i like this dress so much.as purchasing in the internet, i always worried about whether i can receive it or not ,but thank you jjshouse,you give me such a good dress

By breanne 2012-12-10 21:44:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I wore it to my wedding and received so many compliments on it. The ivory really showed its perfect beauty and i highly recommend it to you

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00