A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002012572

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £216.00  Save  £104.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By catherine0974 2016-03-19 16:18:06

I was skeptical to order online but I must say everything I ordered from JJHouse was lovely. Except my dress is wrinkle and my poster mat for floor came crinkle at the edges. The dress would have fit perfect but I got badly sick and lost weight so now its alittle big. I can't stop bragging about this company and the dresses are much more beautiful than David's Bridal. I will post photos of my wedding dress soon. I highly recommend this company. I been telling everyone to shop with JJHouse for their wedding or any occasion. I am a happy customer and will shop here again.

By flodesilva 2015-08-25 00:45:21

Recieved my dress yesterday. Orded custom size fits perfectly. Arrived in just over two weeks. Beautiful and thank you to the dress makers.

By jeannifercullen22 2014-05-19 19:52:57

I just got my dress and is beautiful and perfect I never thought a wedding dress was too heavy but I can handle it is so soft and smooth.

By Felicity_Bodmer 2014-04-07 21:53:09

I custom ordered my dress and I absolutely love it! It fits perfect everywhere and is so beautiful! I'm getting married May 10th and am so excited. Thank you so much, I am so happy with my dress.

By ladyluck1964 2014-03-24 10:20:35

received my wedding dress today and its beautiful just as good as the picture. Cant wait to wear it this may :) one very happy bride to be

By Danika Santos 2013-08-16 23:42:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love my dress_it was made beautifully and quick. I was all ready to wait at least a month to get back since it was customized to my measurements. Excellent job. My wedding is next month so I do not have pics to upload but i can't wait to put it on on that day>> thank you very much for excellent service.

By Mildred 2013-06-20 02:45:38 FEATURED REVIEW

ensi silmäyksellä, rakastuin tähän mekko.Malli mekko on todella tyylikäs, mekko saapui kotiini useita päiviä sitten i like it samoin olen kokeillut sitä ja koko on täydellinen ruumiini, minun ihana kengät, tunnen oli kaunein nainenEn rakasta sitä enemmän

By Vivian 2013-06-16 01:04:03 FEATURED REVIEW

it is my first time to buy things on website, i am the mother of the bride. i chose it for here wedding party. the dress is very wonderful. my daughter loves it. i am excited.thank you jjshouse.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00