A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Sash Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Sash Beading #002005281

Price: £ 211.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £43.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£211.00
4.8 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Linda Brown 2016-04-07 19:57:38

The dress was totally amazing thankyou

By midnigtwolf 2015-09-11 13:20:50

I tried on several wedding dresses from different bridal shops. So I had an idea of what looked good on me and what did not. I do not like my arms uncovered.

I printed out the measurement guide, a picture of the dress, and the size chart. I took all this to the professional seamstress I knew I was going to use for alterations. She told me to order a 18W, that if we did a custom measure it would be too large because of my bust.

I ordered it mid-May and I got it the first week of June. The fit was perfect when I first tried it on, but I did lose some weight so it had to be taken in a little.

I also ordered the Long Sleeve Lace Wedding Wrap (013024560) 22W. The sleeves were way toooo long. I was surprise how long they were, but it was an easy fix for my seamstress. Much better than paying $1,100 for a similar dress from a bridal shop.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Tootsieswinduptoy 2015-05-02 03:06:17

I am in love with this dress. I ordered custom fit and it's perfect! Well made and super fast turn around, had it in less than 2 weeks.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Adriana 2013-08-20 16:36:29 FEATURED REVIEW

O vestido é perfeito! Chegou super rápido, tudo, exatamente tudo lindo! Superou 100% minhas expectativas. O tecido, a costura, o bordado, o acabamento, tudo de alta qualidade! Jamais me arrependerei, mandei as medias certinhas e nem vou precisar ajustar. Pena que só vou casar uma vez, pq compraria outro aqui!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By unanaout 2016-08-25 15:34:20

Thank you so much, I have received my order, I am in love with it, it fits me perfectly, Once again thank you! AWESOME JOB

By keri.d1987 2015-06-30 12:12:41

I just love love love this dress. Shipping was fast and it fits perfectly. And they double checked to make sure my measurements were right.

By opal1099 2015-04-15 07:59:48

One word: AMAZING! I was so worried about how this dress would fit so I created a custom order with my own measurements. It's so hard to believe that I placed the order on April 3rd and have it on with a PERFECT custom fit on April 14th IN THE US. I ordered the exact same colors as the diagram (royal blue and silver on white). Don't know what I was expecting but I is truly a wedding gown with the crinoline, bras strap and everything. It looks just like the picture. I cried when I saw it. It is absolutely beautiful and quality of fabric is superb. I'm in awe. I WILL be ordering again and WILL be recommending JJs house. Wish I had taken a picture of the dress.
My only concern was regarding delivery. Just a heads up to buyers - no fault of JJs House. When UPS delivered there was a brokerage fee added (customs) which I wasn't expecting. It would have been good to know that in advance, but again, this was NOT on JJs House. This was a "customs" fee explained to me by UPS international and does not apply to standard shipping though. I didn't even think about customs.
Worth every penny!!!!! I love you JJs House.

By mslindasutton 2015-02-09 20:02:11

Just received this gown today. My daughter-in-law to be is ecstatic!!!! She absolutely loves and I think it is absolutely gorgeous!!!! Can't wait to see her on her wedding day!!!!

By dijnae 2015-01-05 16:57:59

received my wedding dress it is absolutely beautiful. I special ordered, it fits perfectly color match perfect. My only complaint is the packaging, I thought since its a wedding dress it would have come in a garment bag at least it did not just a plastic bag in a really small box. So I have to take it to be pressed. But other than that perfect. My bridesmaids will be ordering dressing from here as well.

By noperaboyz10 2014-05-23 20:58:45

Thank you soooo much i love it and it fits perfectly..you have made me the happiest woman in the world and I can't wait to wear it down the aisle..Thank you sooo much..i will buy from you again..

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00