A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004109

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £136.00  Save  £51.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£85.00
4.9 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mslafond67 2013-11-04 13:49:32 FEATURED REVIEW

My Bridesmaid's loved their dresses and they all fit perfectly

By Helen 2012-12-24 21:29:38 FEATURED REVIEW

one of my colleagues will be married. she wants me to buy bridesmaid dresses for bridesmaids. i see many dresses and find this dress is the perfect one. I ordered two dresses form this website. certainly, I read some information about this website. i believe this website. finally, the dresses does not make me disappointed.nice dresses.

By ginou 2012-11-26 21:48:49

First time ordered from you. Dress arrived promptly and looked exactly like the picture. We ordered the custom version and it fit beautifully! 100% happy with our purchase. The price was great too! We will definitely order again! Thanks.

By Tamra Pease 2012-04-01 09:49:13

Thanks JJHouse for taking my concern into consideration and changing the picture! Now when you are ordering this dress, you know what you are getting. So many people look at pictures and not the description of the material and when they get the dress they are a bit shocked. My sister in law (the bride) did this and is now very stressed about something that should have been easy. thanks!

By alison waters 2012-03-18 13:49:44

just browesing at the moment, my daughter is getting married september 2013 but like afew dresses at the moment.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-19 01:28:35

By Kimberley-Jane 2012-02-12 00:22:49

Is the color of the dress in the presented picture gold?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-12 21:10:41

Hi Kimberley,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available here . While it is very similar to Gold. I have attached some pictures of it in Gold for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By NINS 2012-02-04 15:39:16

WHAT COLOUR IS THIS DRESS, I HAVE ALREADY BOUGHT THE FABRIC SWATCH BUT CANNOT FIND THIS COLOUR IN UNDER THE TAFFETA SECTION
THANKS

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-04 18:29:16

Hi Nins,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is similar to Gold. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Gold for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

By Abbi Arthur 2012-01-28 09:30:14

Hi,

Could you let me know what material the dress in the picture is please? You emailed a photo of dress in fuschia is it tafetta? I think the dress shown is made in satin.....is that correct?

Abbi

By Malini 2012-01-27 01:35:10

Hi I will like to order this dress for my four bridesmaids, however I want this dress in like a burnt orange colour. Do you know if you are able to make them in that colour?

By Abbi Arthur 2012-01-25 12:04:43

Hi,

Could u please email me a picture of this dress in fuchsia pink? I have ordered swatch and if i like it will be ordering 3 of these dresses in next couple weeks.

Thank you,

Abbi

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00