A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #002012595

Price: £ 147.00

List Price: £191.00  Save  £44.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Hanne Hoste 2014-08-01 09:41:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress, shoes, neckless, earings all from this website.
You really made my day !


By nlmarti1969 2014-06-11 12:34:37

I received my wedding dress today and i am very happy with my dress, it fits perfectly to me. Im excieted to use it on my wedding day.Thank you very much to JJ´sHouse for making my wedding dress :)

By dobzsi 2014-02-26 11:51:34

I forgot to tell tha the dress arrived very quickly (24 days), and looks perfectly the same as on the picture.

By dobzsi 2014-02-26 11:47:00

The dress is perfect! Thanks.

By Hanne Hoste 2013-06-11 13:14:46 FEATURED REVIEW


By Eleanore 2013-06-10 00:27:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Jupe bonne qualité, pas de tête de chiffon et de fil, donc je suis très satisfait. La couleur est également très bon, j'ai choisi le blanc ivoire, fait de l'effet est vraiment très bon, votre site est vraiment ah incroyable. Et le prix est très abordable, la prochaine fois que je viendrai à acheter. Je suis vos affaires de répétition!

By Marleen Burghardt 2013-06-04 12:04:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Bin auf diese Seite gestoßen, und fand die Kleider einfach toll und der Preis- der Hammer. War vorher auch beim Brautausstatter aber unter 700 euro wäre ich dort nicht raus gegangen. Habe mir dieses Kleid in Maßanfertigung schicken lassen. War vorher auch spektisch, da Vorkasse war. Meine Gedanken waren nur hoffentlich paßt es dann auch und kommt rechtzeitig. Aber ich muß echt sagen in 3 Wochen war es schon da. Paßt wie angegossen und dazu muß ich noch sagen, bin im 4. Monat schwanger. Habe etwas Platz beim ausmessen am Bauch gelassen, sodas ich es durch die Schnürung im Rücken noch rauslassen kann. Tolles Kleid, super Qualität und Stoff. Immer wieder zu empfehlen. :)

By Svitlana Chebanova 2013-06-03 07:36:05 FEATURED REVIEW

To whom ho was involved in making and delivering the wedding dress for me,
I would like to express my dippiest gratitude to every one ho was given me the pleasure of having such a beautiful dress on special occasion.

Thank you

By Ula 2013-05-31 03:50:58 FEATURED REVIEW

i am a slimming girl and usually i can not find a suitable dress at some stores, your dressmakers are really expetise, and the man workship are really good , i like this website and your dressmakers very much

By Susan Welch 2013-05-21 04:37:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered on the 05/05/2013 2 dresses and 3 wraps, one dress for my civil wedding and one for my blessing, i wasnt sure of which wrap to use but being such a good price, i got 3. I live in the UAE and all of my items where delivered today morning and they are PERFECT... custom sized dresses and 2 of the wraps are JJHouses sizes ( as requested) THANK YOU so much, i am such a happy woman and will post my pictures very soon x

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00