A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Sash Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Sash Flower(s) #018021132

Price: £ 107.00

List Price: £149.00  Save  £42.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£107.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Constance 2012-12-26 00:30:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Slightly longer on me but I'm shorter than the model. Form fitting but the dress has given so shape wear will make this wearable. I love this dress and recommend it

By Mfon 2012-12-20 00:10:10 FEATURED REVIEW

This is one of my favorite dresses. The dress is flattering, and the styling strapless make a basic dress more interesting. I found that it runs true to size

By pirjo 2012-11-26 23:09:47

The dress is very comfortable!! Makes me look skinner then I am :)I love the built in bra and boning.
Color is perfect.Material is very nice and light.Will definitely order from you again!!!! recommend you to my friends.

By Laura 2012-02-10 01:44:53

Hi these are gorgeous and what i am looking for! I would like them custom size if poss as my bridesmaids are all different sizes. I was wondering as i need 7 of these dresses, could i get them cheaper? what would the combined price be with postage?xx

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-10 02:11:30

Bonjour,


Merci de votre commentaire.

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vous avez des questions.

A bientot sur JJsHouse.com.

By Rebecca Wease 2012-01-28 18:32:16

Could you email me this picture in the light pinks-pearl pink and pink also watermelon.

By Sioned James 2012-01-26 13:28:59

The dresses were delivered 3 days before the date I requested so I was very happy about that. They were ordered in light sky blue and they are certainly princess like with beautiful full skirts. However I ordered the sash in sage and the colour that has arrived is quite nasty. It completely clashes and looks tacky and in hind sight I should have asked if the flower could be a different colour (or this should be a standard option in the ordering process) or better still I wish I'd found the website earlier and been able to order fabric samples to match the colours. This is something I would advise to anyone thinking of ordering them. As it stands I'm going to have to get the sash removed and have something else in it's place. In terms of the sizes, I have 4 bridesmaids so ordered sizes 6-10 having measured the girls and ordered accordingly. They have arrived too big which is obviously better than too small but again I'm going to have to get every one of them altered which is extra cost so my advise would be to be size specific when ordering and give them the exact measurements. Over all I am happy with them and would buy again from this site.

By Rebecca 2012-01-25 16:50:44

Is it possible to get this dress made in chiffon with the tulle instead of the satin? I really love the colour of the hunter green in the chiffon material as I ordered the swatch. But in the satin it looks a lot darker. So I was wondering if it is possible to switch the material?

By Christine 2012-01-25 05:54:19

Hi there,
I would like to order X2 of the A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Satin Tulle Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash (007004130). AND then also X6 dresses of the A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Organza Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001109). BUT in a different colour. A colour to match the first one. Can you recommend a colour that will match?
I look forward to hearing from you.
Thanks very much

By Rebecca 2012-01-25 04:55:46

I was wondering if you could email me pictures of this dress of any colour you have available that you have made. I want to order the swatch, which material would I order it in to get an accurate colour? I like teal- close to hunter green ( like the hunter green in chevon)

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00