A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007001109

Price: £ 84.00

List Price: £143.00  Save  £59.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£84.00
4.5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By shanonirwin 2014-05-09 10:27:09

The dress was not made to measurements given. They would do nothing to make it right! Very disappointed

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-09 18:47:36

Dear shanonirwin,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact us via email.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By Georgina 2014-03-15 09:36:56

I could not have been happier with this order. Communication was excellent, the resolved my query with a pleasing outcome and the shipping was fast and when the dress arrived we were just so pleased with the quality. The material is wonderful, it's very expensive looking. The sewing is second to none and it's even better than it looks on the website. I will be ordering 4 more for my other bridesmaids very soon. I haven't found anything any where else that comes close. Very impressed. Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-16 02:51:21

Hello Georgina, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

By Violet 2013-06-14 23:41:22 FEATURED REVIEW

It is really a pity that you don't have this dress in the Mediterranean Blue! However, the royal blue you suggest me to go with is quite beautiful. I like this dress very much! Thank you for your suggestion on the color!

By Bernice 2012-12-25 00:08:17 FEATURED REVIEW

bravo ... this dress i have received is suitable for me and the regency color is one of the colors i love best , and the delivery service too, i would like to buy a pair of shoes to match the dress soon ,maybe tomorrow , and i will go back to you to ask more questions about this, heyhey ,...

By Lilith 2012-12-22 21:22:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my bridesmaids dress the other day and I couldn't be happier..I was very hesitant at first and concerned that the dress wouldn't fit or may need altering. But when it came,it shocked me very much!!Sooo perfect!Even no need any slight alteration!

By Yvette 2012-12-19 19:24:42 FEATURED REVIEW

it is easy to order the dress and the most important thing is the dress exceeded my expectations. the dress is excellent quality and pretty. I took the advice of another reviewer who recommended ordering a custom size. the dress fits me right. I ordered the dress in dark green and can't wait to wear it to our Christmas Party.

By Camille 2012-12-04 01:44:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Well, i wasn't too sure that item ordered will be in a very good quality. i was thinking that the dress wouldn't look the way it looks on the picture. But this dress stunning me.Beautifully crafted. The quality is top notch. even better than picture!!So amazing!

By Jeanette 2012-11-30 00:35:09 FEATURED REVIEW

it fits perfectly; but FYI if I would have had time to reorder it in a larger size I may have liked it even better - the size i chose is pretty form fitting.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00