A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s) #007000954

Price: £ 76.00

List Price: £171.00  Save  £94.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£76.00
4.9 (based on 35 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Monica Wyland 2012-04-10 12:43:15

Thank you JJsHouse for such a beautiful dress! I ordered it in red with the black sash and it's better than fantastic! Beautifully made! I placed my oder on March 29, 2012 and received it on April 9, 2012. I paid for the custom fitting and it's perfectly made to fit! I highly recommend paying the extra to have it made to fit! Absolutely worth it!!!!!! Everything from the ordering process all the way to me trying it on was so easy and a pleasant experience...... I would highly recommend your company to all! So very happy with my purchase!

By trinahillier 2015-05-02 06:16:34

True to color, true to size, fantastic customer service.

By trinahillier 2015-05-02 06:16:33

True to color, true to size, fantastic customer service.

By trinahillier 2015-05-02 06:16:33

True to color, true to size, fantastic customer service.

By kerry.smith 2013-10-01 14:47:56 FEATURED REVIEW

After getting engaged in September, and deciding on a December wedding date, i quickly got into action, I knew the type of dress i wanted but didnt want to spend a lot of money (budget restrictions) the very first day i logged onto JJ's House i fell in love with so many dresses before i come across this one, it is exactly what i wanted and i couldnt beleive the price, we are having a beach wedding on what will be probably one of the hottest days of summer so it was perfect. I will definately be reccommending this site to all of my friends no matter what occasion. Delivery was fast, and when it arrived it was even better than what i expected... I cannot thankyou enough for helping make my day perfect :)

By Tara 2013-09-13 05:22:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress is amazing, fits beautifully and flows down the body. The workmanship in the address and the attention to detail is immaculate, bra straps hidden inside the dress ensure the dress doesn't fall down - brilliant idea! Love the dress, fast delivery and everything as ordered (custom size).

By Nanmy 2013-08-29 22:40:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I was impressed with the level of service, communication emails, phone call and the time it took for the delivery to arrive. I received my dress well packaged in a cardboard box within a plastic satchel which I had to sign for. I am very happy.

By Daniela R*** 2013-07-14 22:55:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe dieses Kleid fuer meine Standesamtliche Trauung bestellt, dank Express Versand war es auch innerhalb von ca. 14 Tagen nach meiner Bestellung schon bei mir.

Es sitzt perfekt, der Stoff ist klasse verarbeitet, hat einen wunderschoenen Glanz und passt einfach super zu mir.

Ich kann nur jedem empfehlen hier zu bestellen, traumhafte Kleider zu super Preisen. =)

By Brianna 2013-06-14 23:54:56 FEATURED REVIEW

hello, i bought the dress for my bridesmaids. The dress is so beautiful and all of them love the dress. The quality is very good. I'm going to buy my wedding dress from you soon!

By William 2013-06-08 02:15:22 FEATURED REVIEW

We have received the dress and my girlfriend loves the dress. She looks stunning on the dress. Thank you for all your work. She will place other orders again from you. Thank you. William

 Showing 1 - 10 of 35 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00