A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Sash Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Sash Flower(s) #007037256

Price: £ 82.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £87.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£82.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ann.lange.24 2015-10-31 07:24:59

Purchased this for my soon-to-be daughter-inlaw. It was a bit big on her but we had it taken in and looked great for my daughter's wedding. It really went with the wedding colors of yellow-gray-turquoise.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Tashika78 2015-07-21 15:30:22

PERFECT PERFECT

By Daisy 2014-10-04 23:25:03

The flower on the belt is really cute. I like the length of the dress and my friends said that I look amazing in this dress. I really want to appreciate your kind help and patient service. Thank you very much again.

By M.S. 2014-09-09 03:30:31

Hi, JJsHouse.

We have a happy wedding. I have to say that you guys have done a great job. The dresses arrived much earlier. Our bridesmaids looked amazing. We are completely pleased.

Thank you again for your thoughtful service.

By Prima Harris 2014-08-18 02:27:18

I ordered 3 dresses for my bridesmaids and they are so adorable! I customized the 3 dresses and they all fit my girls well. I will buy more dresses from jjshouse.com and I will recommend it to my friends.

By Cheryl Murphy 2014-07-20 19:20:01

My bridesmaids look lovely in this dress and they love it very much. It is more beautiful than expected and I'd like to recommend your website to my friends. Thank you for your considerate service.

By s_arriaga 2014-05-20 11:13:39

Beautiful dress. Very well made.

By MillyBrook 2014-04-12 03:23:41

I ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids. Your staff was very attentive. They were communicating with me effectively and quickly. Dresses arrived on time exactly when I expected it. They look exactly like in picture. ;-D

By teresadbragg 2014-01-29 09:37:14

I purchased fabric swatches, to be able to adhere to a color scheme for a wedding. This turned out to be a wonderful step to take. This dress is the first one ordered and I am absolutely delighted with the dress and the service. I ordered this dress on Sunday and it arrived the following Wednesday, it is gorgeous, fits perfectly, with professional workmanship and color is true to the fabric swatches. I was so pleased I decided to order my mother of the groom dress from JJs house. While I anticipate a longer production time for my dress, I hope I will be just as pleased.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00