A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Organza Wedding Dress With Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Organza Wedding Dress With Lace #002024081

Price: £ 121.00

List Price: £237.00  Save  £115.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By biancakyburz 2014-09-23 08:01:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Das tolle Kleid hat sehr zum Gelingen unserer Hochzeit beigetragen.


By Immy.jean 2014-03-04 16:47:08

nice pretty dress, nice detailing. fits me well with custom size as i am very short. if you are wonder 32-27-36 sizing hollow to hem 33 inches. i''m 5'1" 110 lb. will wear it to my day reception. thanks jjshouse.


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:34:50

Hello Immy.jean, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

By may.endean 2014-08-11 04:52:43

i am in love with my dress it is AMAZING thank you so much i am so excited now for the big day everyone who has seem it are amazed by it i wuill and have recomeded to people who are looking thank you so much

By absteelcarpentry 2014-05-13 20:52:00

My Dress arrived yesterday and it is so so so PERFECT. Thank you so much, will post photos of the wedding in Dec

By superboo 2014-02-02 08:44:45

The dress is perfect and so beautiful. I purchased it in ivory color, amazing!
Thanks JJ's House, you made a good job!

By superboo 2014-02-02 08:44:23

The dress is perfect and so beautiful. I purchased it in ivory color, amazing!
Thanks JJ's House, you made a good job!

By lhyahn 2014-01-10 19:18:09

i just got my dress today.. and i really love it.. well the wrap is a little big but not a big a deal.. and sooo amazed the delivery was so quick.. overall i am happy with my purchase... thank you so much JJHouse..

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-11 01:33:54

Hi lhyahn, we are glad to hear you love the dress! JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special. About the wrap, we highly suggest you go to local tailor for minor alteration. You can also send more details to [email protected] will try our best to offer some help to you.

By Claire 2013-08-05 02:57:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased the jacket together with my dress. I was worried about the size since I have broader shoulder. Luckily the jacket was a perfect fit! I think they really provide great products for customers.

By Xenia 2013-06-15 01:47:46 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress i ordered is in champagne, it goes well with my complexion, it is the same as the description. the size is exact what i am in, and it feels good on me, the fabric and workmanship is also very good,

By Claudia 2013-06-11 02:11:21 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress and wrap arrived today!! I'm so happy about them. The craftsmanship is perfect. The lace is of high quality. It is just what i have dreamed about. Thank you so much!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00