A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress #007000867

Price: £ 42.00

List Price: £115.00  Save  £73.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£42.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By danielleday04 2013-09-21 05:38:24 FEATURED REVIEW

After buying my wedding dress at jjs and being amazed of the quality of there whole process. I decides to buy all of my bridesmaid dresses there as well. My little cousin who is in a child's 16 decided to walk. in the rush over all the wedding I quickly ordered her a size 16 dress. Never thinking anything of it later that week I checked the status of the dress online. The dress was made and ready to ship. So I go back to the dress to over look it one last time. When I notice I didn't just order a 16 but an adults 16. In shock I quickly took advantage of the live chat customer service. Who informed me that the dress was indeed done and boxed up for shipment. I explained my mess up with the dress and how important the size was. With no hesitation the rep. Put me on ho long went and got the dress and insured me it would be fixed and on time. I was so happy but still a little worried on the time. But, two days later the dress came with no fail. As my little cause tried on the dress she states how she is worried about her bust as I helped her put it on we noticed there was a built in bra. She smile as I zipped it up. When she turned around the whole room go misty. It was everything I hope it would be and everything she hoped as well. My cousin asked if she could with no hesitation I said of course but for what? Prom... I must say I am bit an easy person to please but from the prices , the customer service , to the quality I couldn't ask for anything more. I know without a doubt no matter what the event from now on I will be going to jjs house. Thank you so much jjs for being the best part of my wedding...:)))

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Martina Lüthy 2014-04-25 09:36:36

I ordered this dress as a back-up, just in case the other dress wouldn't fit. And it didn't. :( This dress however fits perfectly, even the chest part doesn't look too weird. I have to mention that I have quite large breasts, so I try to avoid stuffed bras. But this is not a problem at all here. The built-in bra is a real bra btw. with little hooks in the back. The dress is beautifully made and the fabric looks and feels great.
The package arrived not even 3 weeks after I placed my order (from Hong Kong to Germany) and I didn't even have to pay any additional taxes or fees. I guess I was just lucky that way.

By freshta 2013-11-25 22:54:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice dresses, before buying these dresses I have viewing many in other website, The service in JJsHouse is great. Order 5 dresses here, they all arrived in time. And made with great quality and package. All of my bridesmaids love the dresses very much

By corinnefalls 2013-09-08 10:33:22 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful! I got it in red for my daughter to wear at my wedding. I received it in less than 2 weeks. I also ordered my wedding dress from you and can't wait for it to arrive!

By Donna Law 2013-07-31 12:43:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Despite all of the hassle that I gave you, the dress fits perfectly this time. The length was great as was the placement of the bra. I'm looking forward to wearing it in the near future.

By Donna Law 2013-07-28 09:11:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Other than the fact that my dress came a few inches above my knees and that I requested that they remake it with additional length, the style, custom made, really looked great on my chunky body. I am a full-figured woman and the a-line style of the dress really looks nice. I would, however, recommend that extra length be added if anyone orders this dress for a wedding as it would be a lot more flattering. I ordered two of them--one in mint green and the other in royal blue and with matching jackets, they really are stunning.
The workmanship is wonderful. It is fully lined, though lightweight, and the bra when placed in the right position, really adds to it.

By Anna 2013-06-15 00:22:12 FEATURED REVIEW

i got the dress today! Thank you so much for your prompt delivery. The dress is beautiful. Though the design is simple, it looks gorgeous!! I will surely order other dresses form your website soon!

By Hannah 2013-06-08 02:20:07 FEATURED REVIEW

gorgeous. The dress came. I opened the package and I was shocked. I ordered it in sage color and size 4 according to your size chart. It fits me very well. I love the dress. I will order another dress for my mom. I am sure that she will love your dress. Thanks. Hannah

By joyce 2013-05-31 01:37:56 FEATURED REVIEW

just received this dress, beautifully made and fits lovely, it is for my sister who is going to be my bridesmaid. we have ordered all eight bridesmaid dresses for this sight and we are really pleased . Much thanks to JJsHouse!!!

By Melantha 2012-12-22 21:31:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I was, as others have mentioned, hesitant about ordering my bridesmaid dresses online. However it turned out to be the right decision. The dresses are amazing!!!All of the girls in various sizes fit it,your dressmaker is stunning!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00