A-Line/Princess Strapless Short/Mini Taffeta Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Short/Mini Taffeta Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #022004337

Price: £ 102.00

List Price: £153.00  Save  £51.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£102.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By schmutz.salome 2014-10-13 13:38:12

thank you so much! the dress is perfect, the custom size is perfect too. I am so happy for all =D

By Carn 2014-09-24 22:17:20

Hi,
My dress is cool. Thank you for helping me taking my correct measurements. That is very useful. And now I get my wonderful dress. It is perfect. I am so happy.

By jema 2014-09-24 03:39:04

Hi, I purchased this dress from your website about 10 days ago and I got my dress today. I am so happy. And thank you for clear explanation on how to take my measurements. Now the dress fits me so well.

By Leigh_Franklin 2014-09-14 02:00:02

The dress is perfect. Shipping was awesome ordered on 30th,August and received on 11th,September. I would recommend JJsHouse to anyone and everyone. Can't wait to wear this dress.
Very pleased
Leigh

By GraceWalker 2014-09-10 22:19:04

The sequins on the dress are very shining and it is much more fashionable than other dresses. My mother says that the dress is one of the perfect dress she has ever seen.

By Claudia 2014-09-10 02:54:40

The ruffle of the dress is really nice and beautiful.

By Natalie 2011-11-25 07:47:03

i just got this dress through the dhl people just a few minutes ago. I'm so excited! It's so pretty! I can't wait to use it for my party :) Thanks JJsHouse !

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00