A-Line/Princess Strapless Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace #002004166

Price: £ 133.00

List Price: £245.00  Save  £112.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 27 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Michelleterrymommyof3boys 2016-02-29 12:53:41

All I realy can say is wow my dress came today and it the perttyest dress I have ever seen my


By Aly R 2014-03-20 22:03:56

I don't think I ever gave a review because I was so wrapped up in my wedding, but I wanted to make sure I came back and gave one because I loved my dress so much. Like everyone has said, I was nervous buying a dress I had never tried on, but I chose to give them my custom sizes since it was cheaper than having to get a standard size and have a tailor adjust it. It came so quick, and fit perfectly. I loved that the corset was built in so you didn't have to buy anything extra. It was beautiful, and my friends were shocked at how well it was made for how little I paid. I attached some photos for proof. I chose to get the dress in Ivory because I'm pretty fair skinned. It was one of the few things about my wedding I didn't have to worry about, and I loved.


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-21 00:19:31

Hi there, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Janet Nassar 2013-08-31 14:03:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very skeptical to order a dress I have never tried on, nor order a dress from a company half way around the world, but I'm so glad I took that chance! My dress came in early and only took 2 days to arrive once it was shipped! When I received the dress, I was so nervous it wasn't going to look as pictured, but it did! Although it is a little big, it is very beautiful and nothing that my tailor couldn't adjust! The details on the dress were perfect and the quality is phenomenal! The corset in the back is beautifully made, so it allows you to tighten it to fit you perfectly!

I've attached some pictures so you can see the quality!! I will definately purchase from JJ's House again!


By lorraine1888 2015-09-16 13:35:17

I just got married on saturday 12th september 2015 had this dress on and felt amazing loads of people thought it was stunning. I would highly recommend this website to anyone.

By debrajo_walker 2015-08-19 09:04:15

This dress is absolutely beautiful! Everything and more than I could have ever imagined. If you are weary about ordering a wedding dress online, don't be. This company is very professional with excellent customer service. My biggest worry was the quality of material, but it was perfect. Shipping times are 100% accurate (on all six of my bridesmaid dresses as well). I had a 7 month pregnant bridesmaid and we found out the week before the wedding that her dress was too big to be altered (my fault, not JJ's, I ordered it big thinking we could always take out material but not add it). I spoke with JJ's House 10 days before the wedding, explained the situation and they put in a rush order. Dress was made to her exact dimensions, shipped, and received 4 days before our big day! Only thing needing altered was the strap, and thanks to JJ's we had plenty of time for that. Please please let this review help ease your mind that this company WILL take care of you!

By cndshadow 2015-07-06 09:03:34

The first time I saw this dress I fell in love. I was not hesitant at all in ordering it from this site. When I tried it on I knew I made a great choice. Very true to size and I am happy that I will not have to have it altered in anyway. Very high quality and attention to detail is amazing. My bridesmaids are ordering from this sight as well. Thank you for the quality and amazingly beautiful inexpensive dress.

By lorraine1888 2015-03-06 07:37:50

Dress arrived today only took 2 days to receive it. Dress is beautiful .
Thank you

By lina.urboniene 2015-02-13 08:51:00

I got my dress today , so 13 days was waiting from order, im size 14/16 was affraid that wouldnt suit but its perfect , very high quoality im so happy i recomended in a future i hope we will had a deal again , because my friend weddings in september , and a big big thank you jjhouse team u are amazing ;) thank you

By lina.urboniene 2015-02-13 07:55:07

Im very happy wiht my dress , im not small size 14/16 i was efraid it wasnt suit , but it looks perfect and is very high quality ;) thank you jjhouse team ;) and delivery got in 14

By doodflakes 2014-08-15 08:06:35

Excellent quality dress fast shipping ,with the expensive option but well worth the money. Fit perfectly, high quality workmanship, good communication throughout, an absolute bargain....... Did I mention the great quality, thank you so much for help making our special day perfect.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-16 01:21:28

Deardoodflakes, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 27 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00