A-Line/Princess Strapless Sweep Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Sweep Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #002011544

Price: £ 125.00

List Price: £378.00  Save  £253.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mtyzepp 2015-06-30 14:11:57

I received my dress today! I was very nervous about ordering a dress online. I was also really nervous because I took my own measurements. I could not be happier! This dress is perfect. I will be getting married on the beach and this dress is perfect! I could not stop smiling the whole time I was trying it on! I'm also not very girly, and never wear dresses, and this dress made me feel beautiful! It is tailored perfectly!! Now I just need my wedding day to hurry up and get here! Thank you so much JJ's House for the fast shipment, perfect tailoring, and making me feel beautiful! I will recommend you to everyone!!! I can't thank you enough!!!

By mallelis93 2015-03-10 23:31:29

I never take the time time to write reviews but I am so impressed with both the customer service and the quality of this dress.
Customer Service answered my emails very quickly and expedited my order to make sure I had my dress on time. Most importantly the dress was beautiful and it fit true to size. I was very nervous about ordering online but it was perfect and the quality is amazing. I am beyond happy with my purchase.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-11 01:50:28

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Anh Nguyen 2013-08-07 16:18:59 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is well crafted and the price is incredibly reasonable for the quality. I love it!

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:12:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: [email protected]

By Sarah Klein 2013-06-02 21:23:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Was worried about buying offline, but I got it custom made & didn't give much time but not only did it fit perfectly but it came on time! Would highly recommend! Thank you!

By Charlene Janette Hunter 2013-01-22 20:56:56 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress is absolutely beautiful, I was a bit hesitant buying a dress online and I thought as the dress was so cheap it may have been a bit average. It is stunning - fits like a glove, perfectly made, could not be better! I will be buying my bridesmaid dresses from you as well!!

Thanks so much jj's house.


By Leeanne 2012-12-09 00:08:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a bit hesitant while buy stuff online, especially a company far away form my country . But JJsHouse don't let me down. They just use the high quality fabrics to make such a gorgeous dress. I ordered it custom size and it fits like a glove. Thanks so much, will recommend your website to my friends.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00