A-Line/Princess Strapless Tea-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Tea-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002056491

Price: £ 133.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £104.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Andrea Elizabeth 2016-09-20 21:58:28

I was a little skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online; however, saying I love my dress is an understatement. It's perfect in every way. I strongly suggest doing the custom size option. I did and my dress fit wonderfully. The detail in the lace is amazing!!! Would highly recommend.


By tallen5696 2016-08-22 20:56:04

I really want to thank you jjshouse. My dress is beautiful. I took my Bridal shots today and walked out and saw so.easy ladies crying and complementing me at the same time. Putting my dress on made me ever so ready for my future husband to see me. Thank you thank you. I tell everyone that I hear saying that they are getting married or knows someone who is. I make sure I tell them to order from jjshouse.


By Laila Rylant 2015-11-22 18:18:03

For the 10 anniversary we renewed our vows. This was the perfect dress. I loved it in every way! It was made to fit! and it did! I will always remember that day! Love Laila

By nfras001 2015-11-30 10:06:45

Beautiful dress, very well made with exquisite finishes. Everyone will be jealous.

By minnie143 2015-11-21 01:15:31

Lovely dress! I got a lot of compliments when i worn this dress on my wedding. I was so happy. Thank you for making me a happy bride. I will recommend your site to my friends. You are doing an excellent work.

By coumbasmith 2015-11-15 14:43:17

beautiful love it

By Valerie 2015-09-17 02:07:03

I like the dress so much. I ordered it for my prom although it is listed in the wedding dress category. I chose champagne color and the dress turns out to be even more beautiful than displayed in the pictures. Thanks so much!!

By Delisha.Kellett 2014-11-08 23:24:08

My sister loves this dress so much! It arrived safe and secure today. I ordered this dress for her as a wedding gift and she is very happy now. I really appreciate your great job!

By Chelsea 2014-11-05 23:18:12

I will get married soon and the dress is very beautiful! I will order a faux fur wrap to go with the dress because the wedding will be held outside. Thank you so much!

By Tracy22 2014-11-03 22:09:44

I like the lace design on the dress very much!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00