A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Ankle-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Ankle-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress #008062564

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £233.00  Save  £115.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 31 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By holmes.juliet 2016-09-07 09:05:09

The dress was gorgeous, everyone stated that I looked pretty in it.
My sister will be ordering the same dress for her daughter daughter's wedding in March.


By ddremmick 2016-08-11 16:10:40

Thank you JJ's house. Dress was just as described. It was well made and arrived earlier than expected. I will order from JJ's house again.


By pporter300 2016-10-12 13:57:45

Stunningly BEAUTIFUL!!! (I odered it in red, and I am so very happy with my color selection.) Very good quality materials were used and the workmanship is excellent! Runs true to size. The dress and jacket look EXACTLY as pictured! Also, 10 day turn around time from date of order to receipt at my door was OUTSTANDING! All in all....EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS! I will definitely purchase from JJS House again!

By jackie 2016-08-29 00:42:16

Fantastic dress fantastic service fantastic fit, would recommend you highly the dress took approx 10 days from ordering to delivery. I have just ordered a pair of shoes to go with it. Keep up the good work xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

By josraclee 2016-08-25 14:31:50

I just received my dress today and the color is beautiful!! The only thing is that the top is a little loose but it could be because of my measurements (person who took them). I would buy another dress from this company in the future. Thank you Annie Chen for your excellent work!!

By Cmoenart54 2016-08-20 04:36:24

Very good quality. Item shipped sooner than expected. Ordered custom size and fits very well.

By annieb6793 2016-07-03 10:20:02

Dress looks just like picture and fits with only a few alterations needed being only 5'4", need to shorten it. I will definitely will order from JJ House again.

By gill-22 2016-06-01 13:00:59

My dress and jacket arrived today they were packed very well and I must say I was so pleased.
The colour of the dress and jacket was perfect and as for the fit I cannot express the right words to explain how I felt and looked, my partner said I looked absolutely beautiful and I cannot wait to wear the dress and jacket for my daughters wedding.
Thank you very much.

By magshels 2016-05-18 06:16:47

I ordered this drew in fuchsia using customs measurements. I'm absolutely thrilled with the dress and the service. The dress fits perfectly. In addition before making the dress JJ's called me twice to verify or make recommendations about the measurements based on their knowledge. I took their advice assuming I didn't know how to measure. They were right.

Now if I can find another dress for the rehearsal dinner I'll be over the moon.

By mtmsmiles 2016-04-15 16:25:26

This dress is beautiful. Quality material, made beautifully. The straps are a bit flimsy. The size 24 is a small 24.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 31 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00