A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Ankle-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Ankle-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress #008062564

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £233.00  Save  £115.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£119.00
4.8 (based on 32 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By holmes.juliet 2016-09-07 09:05:09

The dress was gorgeous, everyone stated that I looked pretty in it.
My sister will be ordering the same dress for her daughter daughter's wedding in March.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By ddremmick 2016-08-11 16:10:40

Thank you JJ's house. Dress was just as described. It was well made and arrived earlier than expected. I will order from JJ's house again.

pic1.jpeg

By beryl_cowie 2016-11-17 16:23:59

This is the first time I've used JJ's House and it won't be the last. I asked a local dressmaker if she had heard of the company and she said yes and they were good, as she had altered their off the peg brides and bridesmaid dresses, so knew what she was talking about. I took her advice on the style of the dress and ordered a made to measure dress. From the start JJ's questioned the measurements and yes they were right and I was wrong, then they questioned a second measurement and again they were right. After what seemed like a lifetime (not long at all, but I was excited about the dress!) the dress arrived today. The package was tiny, how could a dress be in a parcel that size? But there was my dress and jacket, in navy blue as in the photograph and it was BEAUTIFUL. I quickly tried it on and it fits like a glove. I have never owned such a beautiful dress and love it. Both the dress and the jacket are very well made. I paid £199 (including postage and custom made charge) and it was worth every penny. I had thought of having the dress altered to mid calf length, but I'm not so sure now, so will ask my dressmaker friend. This is for my son's wedding and I didn't want the traditional mother-of-the-bride/groom outfit that the shops sell here. Plus I hated the mother-of-the-bride shops when my daughter got married, this experience was far far better. So again, thank you JJ's House for making such a beautiful dress.

By pporter300 2016-10-12 13:57:45

Stunningly BEAUTIFUL!!! (I odered it in red, and I am so very happy with my color selection.) Very good quality materials were used and the workmanship is excellent! Runs true to size. The dress and jacket look EXACTLY as pictured! Also, 10 day turn around time from date of order to receipt at my door was OUTSTANDING! All in all....EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS! I will definitely purchase from JJS House again!

By jackie 2016-08-29 00:42:16

Fantastic dress fantastic service fantastic fit, would recommend you highly the dress took approx 10 days from ordering to delivery. I have just ordered a pair of shoes to go with it. Keep up the good work xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

By josraclee 2016-08-25 14:31:50

I just received my dress today and the color is beautiful!! The only thing is that the top is a little loose but it could be because of my measurements (person who took them). I would buy another dress from this company in the future. Thank you Annie Chen for your excellent work!!

By Cmoenart54 2016-08-20 04:36:24

Very good quality. Item shipped sooner than expected. Ordered custom size and fits very well.

By annieb6793 2016-07-03 10:20:02

Dress looks just like picture and fits with only a few alterations needed being only 5'4", need to shorten it. I will definitely will order from JJ House again.

By gill-22 2016-06-01 13:00:59

My dress and jacket arrived today they were packed very well and I must say I was so pleased.
The colour of the dress and jacket was perfect and as for the fit I cannot express the right words to explain how I felt and looked, my partner said I looked absolutely beautiful and I cannot wait to wear the dress and jacket for my daughters wedding.
Thank you very much.

By magshels 2016-05-18 06:16:47

I ordered this drew in fuchsia using customs measurements. I'm absolutely thrilled with the dress and the service. The dress fits perfectly. In addition before making the dress JJ's called me twice to verify or make recommendations about the measurements based on their knowledge. I took their advice assuming I didn't know how to measure. They were right.

Now if I can find another dress for the rehearsal dinner I'll be over the moon.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 32 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00