A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Ankle-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Ankle-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018020699

Price: £ 110.00

List Price: £212.00  Save  £102.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Missy 2016-07-18 20:07:30

I really loved the dress. It was very well made. The structure was solid (and I do A LOT of sewing, just didn't have time to do my own). The fit could not have been better. The custom items are wonderful. This was our first wedding with our 5 sons and I am looking for my dress for the next one in a few months. I highly recommend this site.

By etbeaut12 2015-03-17 15:07:47

Received my dress today,I felt so excited opening it, I was like a kid at Christmas lol..
I ordered this in Candy Pink and it's absolutely beautiful!
I have been feeling so anxious hoping it'll be the right colour etc.. but I am very pleased with it, in fact it's better than I expected. I have got to have it altered quite a bit, as I ordered it 3 sizes bigger than my normal size, because having never ordered a dress like this online before I wanted to make sure that it would fit.
I can't wait to wear it to my son's wedding in Greece!

Would like to say that the customer service has been amazing!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-18 02:51:25

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

By gsqe08`912 2014-03-25 19:25:20

I am excited to see the dress.The colour is my favorite. The material turns out great and it is exactly what you see and what you get. They did a great job. The shipping was really quick.

By Bonnie 2014-03-24 23:45:38

It is a pretty dress and I really love the color i chose. The beadings match this design elegantly. The package is excellent. The dress doesn't wrinkle. You really take care of your customers. Thank you!

By Kelly 2014-03-24 01:44:21

I could not believe how beautiful this dress is. It looked great on the hanger and when I put it on it looked amazing. I knew I could count on jjshouse to find what I needed.highly recommend!

By Brianna 2014-03-23 22:42:15

I choose to order this dress because I'm in a wheelchair and want it long enough to cover my legs, they made it perfect. the dress fit me well and it arrived on time. i am quite happy with this dress!! thank you so much!

By wqxie 2014-03-22 07:18:20

I just received my prom dress toady and it was more than beautiful than I expected. I order a standard size in Ocean Blue and it fits very well. The quality of fabric and workmanship is amazing. I will definitely shop on your website again.

By pad10843 2014-03-18 03:15:13

the dress fits me well, and thank you for sending it to me in time. the length is just at my ankle. the straps are beautiful , as well as the beadings. i will buy more dresses from you . you have so many beautiful dresses.

By ReedSteven 2014-03-17 03:35:27

The dress arrived on time. It is fantastic. i have ordered a dress before online, the dress turned out to be poor quality. i am so excited and satisfied with your dress!!! Thank you sooo much!

By Nguyen 2013-05-29 03:12:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing dress! I was concerned about buying a dress before trying it on, but I shouldn't have been - This dress fits so perfectly! It holds everywhere it should, and is extremely flattering. The corset lacing at the back gives the dress a funky unique look that makes it stand out. I will DEFINITELY be buying from JJsHouse again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00