A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007022746

Price: £ 99.00

List Price: £222.00  Save  £123.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£99.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Frass521 2016-06-06 15:44:03

Perfect fit, will made, perfect packaging! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

By alicehidber62 2016-05-03 19:45:33

JJ's house has taken the worry out of every one of my orders. This dress is soft and flowing and moves beautifully in the wind. Perfect for a graduation or a lakeside wedding. The quality of this dress is amazing! So happy there is a great place to shop on line and you get what you order. Thanks JJ's.

pic1.jpeg

By Michelle_Jones 2015-11-21 01:26:51

Beautifully made, and custom fit to perfection. I bought all my bridesmaid dresses from here and the results were amazing! Thank you! Worth the extra money for custom fit!

By sherrywells73 2015-10-21 06:00:38

This dress is so pretty. made very well and the color was gourgous. everything I was expecting.

By latinaharris8012012 2015-09-21 06:40:43

I love Everything about this Dress..

By [email protected] 2015-07-10 18:07:45

Amazing, absolutely beautiful! The dress looks like the picture, and it fits soooo nice!

Thank you so much, Jj's house :)

By nieshasrodriguez 2015-03-10 21:51:20

the color is perfect, the size is correct and everything came at a great time

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:39:32

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By christie_odoom 2013-10-29 01:48:52 FEATURED REVIEW

It was beautiful, I wore it to a wedding last saturday and everybody says I looked beautiful, anyway ur customer service is poor

By Ewa Bondaryk 2013-07-29 04:53:58

Very Elegant

By Theresa 2013-06-14 23:57:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased my dress, shoes, petticoat, bridesmaid dresses, and mother of the bride dress. We couldn't be happier with the service. The dresses came in on time and were in perfect condition. Alterations were perfect. I would highly recommend your online shop.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00