A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Evening Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Evening Dress #017013987

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £190.00  Save  £105.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£85.00
4.8 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Delores Roberts 2015-11-17 17:38:46

This dress was just as beautiful on the site as it was on. The dress fit perfectly and it arrived just in time for my niece's wedding!

By heartlovebreaks 2015-08-24 18:13:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the fit of this dress! It truly looks beautiful. Just like in the picture on the website.

pic1.jpeg

By katybug1987 2014-09-02 07:34:29

I was SUPER impressed. The site said it would take at minimum 15 business days to receive my dress ( time for tailoring and then time for shipping). I got my dress (with CUSTOM tailoring) in 6 business days! The measurements were exact. The dress fits like a glove and the length is absolutely perfect. I was most worried about the length because I'm only 5'1", but it's perfect. The dress quality is also really nice. I wasn't sure what to expect since this site is huge and has a crazy amount of dresses, but the material is really nice. I love the way the dress flows when I walk. It's light and airy and it will be perfect for my sister's fall beach wedding in North Carolina! Thanks, JJ's House!

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-03 03:13:36

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Emily Tuck 2016-08-12 19:25:18

I got the dress custom made and it fit perfectly! Colour is the exact same as the photos, overall a beautiful dress!

By mamagina32 2014-09-19 12:41:34

jjhouse has a very responsive customer service and customer care for all their customers.

By kathleenrheaume 2014-07-08 18:52:18

Merci beaucoup ma robe est vraiment tres belle, je l'ai commande sur mesure et elle me va a merveille......

By Catherine 2014-03-10 23:26:27

This dress fit me well and I look so good in it. The colour is perfect and its style is quite suit to my occasion. I had a wonderful party with that dress. I'm just considering order another dress on your website. Thanks guys.

By LIASROCHA1 2014-01-29 04:32:19

adorei o vestido,tecido de qualidade muito bem feito melhor do que esperava o tamanho é exato parece que foi feito para o meu corpo e com minhas próprias medidas.adoreiiiii

By Mrs Anja Leighwood 2014-01-19 16:28:12

I ordered this dress for my cousins wedding , i was amazed at it's quality and great value for money . I felt a million dollars in this garment . colour was true to example, fabric soft and flowing and interior support within the dress fitted beautifully on the bust and waist. I was totally confident all day and did not need to keep adjusting the dress . As often the case with strapless dresses. I rated this dress 5 stars and i also rate this company 5 stars for easy ordering, great value and fast shipping of items ordered excellent all round .

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-20 01:15:28

Hi Mrs Anja Leighwood , we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By yan_pilot17 2013-12-03 19:35:09

Yesterday I received the dress.
I love the color is exactly the same as picture.
But the size for burst is a bit too big, others areas are just nice.
Thanks yea.
Cheers.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-03 21:42:22

Hi Yan_pilot17, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

As to the loose bust part of the dress, we would like to suggest that you find a local tailor to make the alteration for you. Hope this solution will be OK with you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00