A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Holiday Dress With Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Holiday Dress With Cascading Ruffles #020037394

Price: £ 102.00

List Price: £193.00  Save  £92.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By luquezada 2015-05-03 18:26:45

Beautiful dress fits very good , excellent quality , everybody love it .


By kourtne2004 2014-07-07 11:40:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress, fits perfectly and true to size. Very well put together and shipping was very fast.


By bevcollier 2013-12-07 20:55:32

Absolutely gorgeous dress. Fits perfectly...true to size. However, the front of the dress was longer than pictured. I had to shorten the front; other than that stunning. I wore mine with a scarf, which added an elegant touch!


Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-07 21:39:38

Hi Bevcollier, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By luzpito1325 2014-10-03 20:54:19

Estoy Feliz, llegó mi vestido muy precioso. Realmente fue muy rápido, en tan solo 3 semanas!
Muchas gracias.

By downeyeann 2014-07-01 17:31:06

i wore this as a prom dress and it was amazing! looked really good and was sooo comfortable! i got the red...it was very dramatic and bold color which added extra 'umph' to the dress :) looooved it!

By Randy Brooks 2014-05-04 07:45:27

Special sizing was GREAT! Ths dress looks like it is handmade just for me! The beauty and quality of this garment is exceptional! I love it. Thank you JJHouse!

By Jane 2013-12-16 23:52:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I am from Saudi Arabia. This dress was exactly as pictured. It's amazing and I really become the star of the party, I really so happy that JJs House bring me such a wonderful dress.

By Elle 2013-11-19 09:28:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my shipment and I must say this is the fastest delivery I have ever received from buying oversea. The dress is pretty well made. The quality is very decent for the price. The only issue I have is the bust being a little big, which I need to alter although I had it custom made. Overall, I'm very please with my order and glad I took a chance. The dress is a little bit wrinkled from shipment but nothing a steamer can't fix. Will definitely order again for any formal event.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:59:22


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress, and that you are very satisfied with both quality and price of the dress. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Janetdez 2013-11-02 08:30:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Very pretty and well done. I'm happy with the purchase it was long for my high but it was my fault cause I didn't measure it right. It came before I was expecting it. I really recommend it to anybody

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00