A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022003344

Price: £ 109.00

List Price: £188.00  Save  £79.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£109.00
4.8 (based on 27 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By davina 2016-10-14 06:51:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Loved this dress!! I wore it to a wedding where all guests wore white and had loads of comments. I felt great in it all day the quality is really good and I can't wait to wear it again!

pic1.pngpic2.png

By Ruth Small 2015-05-15 23:33:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Lovely - I ordered this dress custom made for my wedding in January this year and I was floored by how well it fit and everyones reaction. I am very short at 5ft and I was concerned about finding something that fit well and would impress my new husband. This managed both with spaghetti straps to make me feel more secure on the day.

pic1.jpeg

By ann.neverova 2014-08-14 02:23:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress!! I choose it in a red color. Phantastic! Good job JJsHouse! Thank you too much! I tried it on and I really enjoy it!

pic1.jpeg

By Verna Salting 2013-08-18 23:42:52 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is so cute and light, it's comfortable to wear. I paid for custom sizing and it was perfect! One gentleman friend said, "It's not easy to make something look elegant and sexy at the same time, but (you) are gorgeous!" I chose this style dress to wear for a day-civil marriage ceremony to a night-formal dinner celebration. It's a great dress to suit both occasions!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By Tllang87 2016-02-09 19:19:50

I love this dress! The only reason I gave it a 4 star and not a 5 star is because when I received the dress the front "v" was too wide which showed entirely too much bust. Non the less a little tweaking from a seamstress and it fits perfectly!!!! Would definitely recommend!!!!

By marylance 2015-06-17 07:35:07

The dress was pretty but I am tall and should have measured and got a custom fit. Just make sure you really fit into the size on the chart. The extra $20.00 would be worth a great fit.

By carolinehasler 2014-09-24 10:11:10

Just perfect. Will order here again.
Wonderful quick Service.

By Gail 2013-06-08 00:44:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Just got the dress and i have to admit that it is truly a happy shopping experience with you.Good service and quality as well as in such a reasonable price.I will turn to you guy s if i need any dress in the future.

By Tom 2013-06-02 18:26:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my wife and she likes it so much, she said it is really good to shop on your website. The dress really fits her very well, and the quality really good at such a low price, Thank you so much!

By natascha 2012-12-26 00:47:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Sizing was pretty accurate. Comes with a built-in bra so you do not need to wear one. Overall, a good quality attractive dress and i just love it

 Showing 1 - 10 of 27 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00