A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022009591

Price: £ 115.00

List Price: £205.00  Save  £90.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£115.00
4.9 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lorna Meers-Miller 2014-04-25 13:27:21 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress in a custom fit size, color Pool. I could not be happier with the fit or the color. It was like the person who made it was tailoring it in my home. I wore this dress on a cruise ship for the Captains dinner. I have never been complimented so much in my life. Thank you JJsHouse for this wonderful experience. I will be using your site again for all of my custom needs.
Thanks again
Lorna Miller

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By Janice 2014-09-25 02:48:47

It fits me perfectly with custom size. I could not be more pleased!

By Bernice_Villeda 2014-09-24 23:24:34

This dress is wonderful and I love the ruffles on the bottom part. Also it arrives really timely. The quality of fabric and workmanship are amazing. I will definitely shop on your website again!

By I.O. 2014-09-21 02:26:45

I ordered this dress for my daughter's prom. She loves this dress very much and the color we chose is pool. Her friends also think this dress is great.

By Mandy 2014-09-21 01:09:43

I love my dress! This dress fits me perfectly and I have checked the whole dress and everything is good of it. The beadings are also made carefully!

By Delia 2014-09-09 02:57:06

What a stunning dress! So beautiful, I can not stop staring at it. The material is great and it is in the right size, which make it look unique and superior in quality. It's true to photos on the website. The affordable, great looking, high quality product is a great choice!

By Paula405 2014-09-04 00:44:41

This asymmetrical dress impressed me a lot and I made up my mind to order it at my first sight.

It turns out that I have made a right choice. The dress fits me perfectly! Moreover, the fabric touches very comfortable.

Thank you so much! I will come back to you in the near future.

By owenhat 2013-10-04 15:57:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Well sewn and color is great. The material is beautiful.

By wendylautusi 2013-09-25 01:23:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered a Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress with ruffle beading number 0220095591 with colour light blue with size 12. I thought there would be a mistake with my order but JJ's sastify me with the arrangement and i would like to thank them a lot for dress, i really like and i caant wait for formal all thanks to JJ's.

By sarah hoffiani 2013-08-06 15:22:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I was not sure about online shopping but after receiving my dress do i want to say that this is the best website for online shopping .I received my dress on time and it was exactly as I wanted. I want to thank you and will always order from this site.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00