A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #018021020

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £267.00  Save  £148.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cindyyywang 2014-03-30 00:45:45

What a special design and I like the style so much. My friends also like this dress and they are considering ordering some dresses from your website in the future.

By MARANGI 2014-03-27 03:20:18

I have bought a similar dress from another website but it was really cheap and the fabric is of low quality, so I turned to you. The dress is really amazing in reality. I have never thought I could have such a wonderful dress at such a low price. Thanks you very much! JJsHouse!

By Beata86 2014-03-26 02:42:09

I love the design of the dress. It is the same as what i was expecting. The quality is amazing, and the price is also great. It is true to size, and it fits me perfectly. Will definitely order again.

By Jean 2014-03-26 00:36:50

This dress is definitely a perfect outfit for me. The fabric is high-qualified. The design is special. I will recommend your website to my friends soon.

By Brenda 2014-03-25 19:39:37

My dress came last week is gorgeous. It is beautifully made and it is of very good quality. I was so excited to see it and I was not disappointed at all. The custom size is perfect. The pool color is so bright. Love!!!

By julicasalva 2014-03-19 02:53:50

I bought this prom dresses for my daughters, who attended the prom about a week ago! the dresses are all very delicately made and the colour is lovely. bright as the picture shows! very impressed by your excellent work!

By alexandre021090 2014-03-18 01:11:35

I love the color of the dress which shown on your site, and with the help from you guys, I succeeded in choosing the right color. Your service was really good. Nice job!

By KateWhite 2014-03-13 04:19:25

This dress looks just great on me. I am a very petite girl and was quite worried about the sizing. Your customer rep suggested to choose custom sizing and I did. The result is very satisfactory. The dress is jut fit on me. Thanks very much for your great work.

By Avital 2013-08-01 20:37:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so nervous when ordering this dress and I'm thrilled with it. I got it in black, it's beautiful and looks elegant and perfect in every way. I cannot thank you enough! Yur customer service, speed and care for details is much appreciated!

By Winni 2012-12-05 22:41:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I got this dress today and it was exactly as i expected! The color were nice and the dress is of high quality. Beautiful dress!This dress is amazing. The delivery speed was much quicker than I expect.I really recommend you get it custom made to ensure it will fit perfect.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00