A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018020814

Price: £ 121.00

List Price: £283.00  Save  £161.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£121.00
4.9 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Santa Perle 2014-10-10 22:29:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Love it! took it for photo shoot and it just work great

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Santa Perle 2014-10-10 22:19:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Love it !

pic1.jpeg

By bertha 2014-01-04 12:41:49

i am a plus size girl, and i had this dress custom made, i sent in my own mesurements and had it done and shipped right away! i didnt expect for it to be done and shipped that fast, I received a lot of compliments at Prom!

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-05 01:17:30

Dear Bertha, we would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

By miss.k.maia11 2014-05-22 02:07:28

I received my dress today I was very happy with how quick it was, I love the quality and it fits really well, my only problem is the gold chiffon looks more of a creamy mustardy colour rather then gold, I was a little disappointed with this , but other then that the dress is perfect , it would have been great to see the dresses in their colours before purchase:)

By eli.piras 2014-04-01 09:14:24

bellissimo......grazie!

By Veronica93 2014-03-26 19:44:23

The dress has just arrived. I tried it on and it fits me well. it is a little long for me, and I will go to the tailor and altered it. Thank you for the fantastic dress!!

By Virginia Lee 2014-03-26 04:43:38

The dress was packaged very nicely, and the dress came out stunning! I chose the custom measurement for it. After trying on the dress with the proper foundation garments, I was extremely happy with it. It really fits me well, I'm very happy with the dress! I can't wait to wear it on my special day.

By erkindj64 2013-11-28 04:59:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Love it.I cant wait to next putchase.

By Socheata Whittingslow 2013-11-01 06:40:26 FEATURED REVIEW

This was my first time shopping online, it was for my formal and I was so glad that I've found this site. The dress I've order was just like the photo and the quality was great, I fell in love with my purchase! When I first got it, I simply had to ripped the plastic and open the box up to try on the dress and it fitted me perfectly. I definitely thought it was the best value for money. Also the customer service team was quite exceptional, they've help me with the many inquiries that I had and they kind provided me the answers that I needed. I've definitely suggested your site to many of my friends to order dresses from your website for their special occasion. Thank you so much for helping to look beautiful for my formal and will definitely be your regular customer from now for my special occasion needs.
From a very satisfied customer. :)

By Savvaidou Maria 2013-09-14 02:09:01 FEATURED REVIEW

It was the 1st time that I took the decision to order something from internet but I never regretted it. I ordered it custom made and it fits it very well. I wore it in my cousin's wedding and I look amazing. Sincerely, I suggest everyone to trust you and to order the dress that she likes......

Mary from Athens

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00