A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Cascading Ruffles #002012020

Price: £ 121.00

List Price: £208.00  Save  £87.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By smmccarthy 2016-05-30 17:48:13

Used this dress for a vow renewal at the beach in St. Lucia. Was perfect. Very lightweight and elegant. Did custom sizing and it was a perfect fit! Loved it!!!!


By conder1972 2015-11-08 09:13:42

My dress is perfect. I am getting married 11/27/2015 and can't wait to wear it.

By steph.brown2816 2015-10-05 16:14:51

My dress is beautiful. It is everything I could've ever wanted in a dress. Thank you JJs House.

By kimcrews207 2015-06-16 16:13:07

I received my dress today. I was really surprised when I tried it on. It fit perfectly! I did the custom fit and it was exactly to my measurements. My wedding is not until December and I can't wait to wear my dress. I would recommend this company to anyone. The prices are great and the quality of work is awesome!

By ruthie208 2015-04-24 05:52:04

This dress is absolutely stunning!! I cannot believe how quickly I received the dress either! I had several questions before I placed my order and Daisy was very quick to respond and help resolve my concerns.

By Jaime 2014-07-16 17:11:34

I hesitantly ordered this dress internationally and was extremely impressed. I had them tailor it to my exact size. It fits perfectly! A little too perfectly but, that's my (recent eating habits fault). I ordered this dress and many other items on 7/2 and received it on 7/14 (with expedited shipping). Extremely fast turn around considering they tailored it and all the other items I received. NOTE: I'm in the US, and had to pay government fees and surcharges for the import COD when the package arrived so make sure you plan ahead for those! I'm an extremely happy customer and will not only be recommending this site to others but will order from again!

Thank you JJSHOUSE!

By maxxie116 2014-02-26 02:00:39

Hi my wedding dress looks beautiful but not happy with the zip..its very flimsy and its so hard to get up took half an hour with a person helping and dress isnt a tight fit. Feels like it will break on first wear and got a zip so I could zip myself up but wont be able to.. Other than that correspondence A+..It came made in two weeks. American site but made in china. Would recommended to anyone wanting a beautiful dress at a good price. Thankyou

By myturtle74 2013-11-28 13:37:28 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is perfect. I cannot believe how well it fits and how gorgeous it is. Im a slightly large lady and this dress compliments my curves beautifully. I had to get the straps slightly adjusted and the dressmaker could NOT fault the making of this dress and also said that she has come across wedding gowns that cost thousands of dollars and have had to repair due to faulty making. That comment made me very happy to know that I purchased a good quality wedding dress for a fantastic price. Thank you again for helping make my upcoming wedding perfect.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-29 02:22:16

Dear Myturtle74, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

By fun2bebratty 2013-10-26 07:12:35 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress fits perfect! I was so nervous because I'm getting married in Vegas in two weeks and have no time for alterations.It looks just like the picture and I can feel that its high quality and the exact material they promised.I couldn't be happier with my new wedding dress! Thank you!

By Dlouise977 2013-09-11 05:40:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my upcoming 2nd wedding, and I must admit I was a bit apprehensive ordering online without trying the dress on. I went and had my measurements taken professionally and then ordered the custom sizing. The dress shipped out quicker than the estimated time and fit me perfectly! I couldn't believe what a great fit it was! The beading and embroidery on the bodice are exquisite, and the rusching makes for a very feminine silhouette. The chiffon is soft, silky, and was hardly even wrinkled when it arrived. The asymmetrical hemline is fun and feminine, and the fall of the skirt in the back is elegant. I LOVE this dress and I am so excited to wear it for my special day! I would recommend JJ's House to anyone, they have outstanding quality at amazing prices. I would recommend paying the extra for custom sizing and definitely going to get measured professionally (which is free most of the time). Thank you JJ's house for your excellent service!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00