A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #018025278

Price: £ 142.00

List Price: £209.00  Save  £67.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£142.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cindyyywang 2014-03-28 03:41:37

I really love the dress and its design and colour. The style of this dress is so wonderful, you guys are so great. The fabric of this dress is also good and I will order more dresses from your website in the future.

By By lynmargsum 2014-03-28 03:24:21

The beading and the ruffle style are so good. Wonderful colour and great design. You guys are so good. What can I say. I will order more dresses from your website in the future.

By nbhsf 2014-03-28 03:21:42

Bought this dress for a prom. That dress was my dreamed one; i liked it so much. Received in good condition. The design of the bodice is very beautiful. What is more ,very fair price for very good quality. Thank you so much.

By Nancy5680 2014-03-27 03:02:49

This was my first time ordering from JJsHouse and the dress was wonderful. Beautiful bodice and asymmetrical skirt.I will recommend your site to others and I will order again.Thank you for making me look good.

By Fannie59 2014-03-26 02:45:58

Wonderful dress and prompt delivery. I bought the dress for my daughter for her prom. She is plus size, and i decided to choose custom size for her. The dress surprised me so much. It fits her perfectly. we are so happy.

By GoergeLinne 2014-03-26 02:35:38

Hello, JJsHouse! I just got this dress and it is actually a gift from my boyfriend! The dress is just in the style I was looking for! Really amazing! I am sure that my prom will be perfect! You make my day! Thanks!

By Fannie456 2014-03-25 21:48:56

What a fantastic dress! The dress is of high quality and your customer service is great. Your website is the best. I’m ready to place a new order on your website now. thanks

By Sherry Sun 2014-03-25 19:28:43

Love, love, love! I could not be happier when I got the dress. It was amazing. I could not get such a dress without breaking the bank…lol thank you so much.

By Catherine 2014-03-25 18:31:37

I am absolutely pleased with this dress.I love this dress! It is more beautiful than I ever imagined. I like the color, the material and the design. The dress looks just like the picture. I love JJshouse. My new favorite online shopping place. I will buy dresses from you again.

By Rain 2014-03-14 03:17:46

Very friendly customer service and ready to help me all the time. Good choice to choose custom size! Just received my beautiful dress today. Wow, really a surprise. Fit my body shape so well! gonna rock the dance show!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00