A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress With Sash Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress With Sash Beading Cascading Ruffles #018021095

Price: £ 143.00

List Price: £218.00  Save  £74.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Shadowgirl117 2016-04-19 01:58:56

it was so beautiful! i really loved how i could also change the sash color, and from the ruffles to the beading to the train it was amazing <3 this website is super legit, i had it custom ordered and it came in perfectly! even a day early (ordered express because i was scared i would have to alter) if i had another prom id order from here again :D


By color1936 2014-03-26 21:59:18

i love the dress very much. it highlights my party and myself. the beadings are shining. and the fabrics is in high quality. i also love the design of the dress.it will be better if i had asked you to add the straps for me.

By Sami 2014-03-26 18:44:42

This dress is classic, elegant and beautiful. I received so many compliments and was even told i was the best dressed person there. You won't regret to purchase here,would like to recommend!

By Minnaar 2014-03-25 03:53:52

i am impressed by your excellent customer service and high quality dress. I am very pleased with everything I ordered, this dress, a pair of dance shoes and a clutch. thank you

By hfska485 2014-03-24 04:43:13

Bought the dress in the color black and received it today. It is gorgeous and I believe that I will be the queue on the prom.

By Constance 2014-03-23 18:45:50

I received my beautiful royal blue gown today, and it is just gorgeous! I am so thrilled, and can't wait to wear it for my prom. And the color is so bright. I have recommended many of my friends to shop here!

By IrisParker 2014-03-22 03:02:19

Absolutely love my dress,it is just what i wanted!! i have tried it, and it fits me well. i 'm too happy with it.and the price is reasonable. i will definitely come again. have a nice day.

By Patricia419 2014-03-21 03:58:02

I ordered this dress at the break of my workday in order to catch the promo price. And everything went very fast. I have received it now and it fits me perfectly. I could not wait to wear it to my party.

By Lindsay11 2014-03-21 03:49:33

Hi, JJsHouse, I received the dress and I loved it very much. Thank you for keeping me updated on the status of my order. You really stuck to your word with shipping! It came here sooner than I expected. Thanks.

By Freja 2012-12-05 00:26:55 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is awesome! It is super comfortable and can be easily dressed up . I highly recommend you buy one! and i love it

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00