A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002031874

Price: £ 170.00

List Price: £263.00  Save  £93.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Paula Washington 2016-07-10 18:30:16

This dress was everything I thought it would be! Just beautiful... I got a lot of complaments I love it


By yukari.hasebe 2016-05-27 19:43:15

I like the dress except it was too fluffy and I had to bring it to alteration.


By Sonya Jackson 2016-08-24 11:45:35

stoked on wearing this... great quality only negative is it had an odour..but i aired it out

By Julyte88 2016-06-22 14:09:59

The dress is verry beautiful. Thank you JJ'sHOUSE!

By Sbrissett1 2015-09-14 08:45:05

It's perfect! I'm really small so I had to get it custom made and is fits me like I was born to wear it!!! It was a good buy. Got here fast too

By jenell1230 2015-05-09 03:45:53

My dress is beautiful. It looks just like the picture. I'm gonna be the most beautiful bride! The dress arrived in a small box inside out. I was really nervous to open it but I wasn't disappointed when I did. No regrets here!

By miriam1992chavez 2015-01-20 08:20:28

am absolutely happy with the way JJ's house packed my dress! its so beautiful. Am a first time buyer here, was looking for something beautiful and in budget. My small wedding was going to be next month on the 15 in my apartment. I wanted something fast because my oldest sister had terminal cancer and before she passed I wanted her to be present for my wedding. JJ's house was so understanding with my families situation and was able to ship it to me within reason for me to get it altered. unfortunately my sister passed away on the 12 of January due to cancer was advanced. I wanted to write this review not only to say that the dress was absolutely beautiful but also the people working for JJ's house are amazing. I never thought that a company that I never bought from would care for my families situation, but JJ's house is a true blessing. Thank you!

By tina 2014-09-17 18:09:43

To whom it may concern;
I want to thank you for my beautiful wedding dress. It made me attractive on my wedding. It was one of the happiest day in my life.

By minit_ Henry 2014-09-17 00:39:48

Hello, jjshouse.
Good day. I like my wedding dress very much. I love the organza skirt. So beautiful. It is incredible that I can get my wedding dress at this price! And actually I did!
Best regards.

By Jessie5436 2014-09-16 03:06:44

I love the sweet dress a lot. Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00