A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002064197

Price: £ 151.00
40% OFF /

List Price: £255.00  Save  £104.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mswatkins1992 2016-10-02 19:40:23 FEATURED REVIEW

OMG! This dress was PERFECT!! I ordered a size 16 but I could have gotten a size or two smaller. My advice would be to get your normal size. I got tons of compliments! Great quality and shipping was fast! I was kind of nervous about ordering at the last minute but my dress came within a week! Thanks JJ's House! I will definitely be ordering again!!


By A_rabadi 2016-05-17 07:50:52

The dress is amazing. Big like


By LSignal 2016-03-12 12:07:16

I had a hard time deciding between 3 and 4 stars. The dress is very pretty, but it does not drape like the photo. Clearly, the draping is inferior to that in the photo. The dress drapes as a straight line, in the front. The bodice is almost exactly like the photo. I paid for a custom fit, but the dress is too big in the bodice. I will have to pay to have it altered. I like the details in the construction. The bra is nicely sewn, and there is a piece of elastic to make sure the dress doesn't slip off. My advice would be to not pay for a custom fit, because you might have to have it altered anyway.


By Chanterra_blue 2016-02-06 10:39:12

I love the dress, I am happy with my order it turned out better than expected. Its not completely fitted in the pic I couldn't tie the back by myself, I will upload a better pic later.
Wedding July 2016


By vancamr 2016-09-14 06:18:09

Absolutely beautiful dress and exactly as pictured. Shipping was amazing and fast!!

By iluvmygirlz00 2016-07-24 19:20:00

I love my wedding dress I purchased from JJS house. It fits just how I wanted it. If anyone is looking for a wedding gown or a bridesmaids dress, I will make sure they go to jjshouse.com before they look anywhere else. Thanks JJS House!!!!!!!!

By watsonsflowers 2016-07-19 09:13:46

The dress is beautiful! It fit perfect, no alterations needed at all! Great shopping experience, easy & helpful and quick delivery too! I will definitely be a returning customer!

By cebenedict 2016-04-11 16:26:34

I love this dress, cant wait to wear it

By Tonyamichelle84 2016-02-19 06:24:59

This was my first time ever ordering from JJ's House and I must admit I love my dress. The dress is made well and of good quality. I was hesitate about ordering my wedding dress on line but the entire process was prompt ,smooth and the delivery time was perfect. Thanks again JJ's House I will definitely be ordering again.

By lauren_gilbertj 2015-11-07 01:12:38

I received a beautiful dress that fit perfect. That was my first time buying over the Internet. I loved the dress so much I only look to you dresses when I need a special dress the choice is large and beautiful. Some difficulty with getting through to you web suite but the chat lady helped me with that. This is my second dress that I was buying and I have several in my favorites list. I hope this information is helpful. Thanks from a happy customer

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00