A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Satin Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Satin Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles #018019168

Price: £ 135.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £103.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£135.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Natalie 2016-03-21 19:54:51

This dress is gorgeous! Everything was more than I expected! Thank you so much :)

By elhamfb88 2015-07-10 11:30:24

verrrryyyyy nice and elegant. exactly same as picture and it has very good quality. it fits very well and my sister is verrry happy for her dress. thank you jsshouse.

By Carmen 2014-03-27 05:40:41

Very beautiful dress! I ordered it for my 20th birthday and chose custom size for it!! I wanted it to be dressed identical to me!!!!it really does!! this is my first time ordering here, but i believe there must be the second time!!

By YT672 2014-03-27 03:17:10

Wow, elegant! Color is exactly the same as the picture shows. Followed the measuring guide and chose the right size. Great dress for any occasion.

By Lareina 2014-03-26 06:13:17

I recently purchased this dress online and I was pleasantly surprised when I picked it up at the step. It was beautiful and the picture online did not do it justice. I received so many compliments on this dress ! thank you!

By Kate 2014-03-26 03:52:22

this dress is really nice!! i like it very much!! the size and the color are both right! i am satisfied with this purchase!! i will introduce this website to all of my friends!thank you very much!!

By Carry 2014-03-25 00:05:48

I really love this nice dress, and very reasonably priced. So happy to have it with such a low price. I will recommend you to my classmates. Good website on line. Thanks a lot!

By Georgia 2014-03-22 19:46:47

It is my first time to buy dresses online. I had many doubts before placing the order. Your quick and useful answer eased me. Thank you for all the help!

By julia4681 2014-03-15 19:16:42

I got the dress in 2 weeks after payment and the dresses comes exactly like the one shown on the website. Color is what I want the size is accurate. Good work.

By STYLIANOU PANAYIOTA 2013-07-14 09:33:17 FEATURED REVIEW

THANK U THANK U.WAS BEUTIFULL PERFECT JOB AND VERY NICE MATERIALS.IWAS MOTHER OF PRIDE AND I LOOK VERY VERY NICE.THANK U

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00