A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Taffeta Prom Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Taffeta Prom Dress With Beading #018020800

Price: £ 121.00

List Price: £152.00  Save  £31.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By arzu_1 2015-04-03 01:08:41

Chose the prom for her daughter. We are very happy.exactly as in the photo.fast shipping.

By MARILYN GONROWSKI 2014-04-12 17:09:55

We received the beautiful dress for Prom and it was everything we wanted it to be and more. The quality of the the material and the workmanship was astounding. We were a little worried that the color would not be true to what we saw in the picture. Since the color in the picture seemed more of a Teal in color rather than Jade that it was labeled as in the picture. We were more than pleased that it was more of Teal as in the picture.

We are so glad that we stuck with the Jade and took our chances, we almost changed our color choice at the last minute to Ocean Blue but we decided to take the chance that the color in the photo would not deceive us and our hunch was correct. You can order samples but we did not know how much time all this would take. I ordered the dress on March 25 and it arrived on 4/7, just 14 days.

Last year was my first time ordering from JJ's House and I did not know what to expect, the dress last year was just as beautiful. I was at first leery about using PayPal but it worked so smoothly I could not ask for a more efficient process. Last year I had PayPal talk me through the process and get a account setup, they helped me order the first time. A few minutes after I placed my order, I received an e-mail from PayPal and JJ"s HOUSE JJ House let me know they received payment and was processing the order, they again informed me when it was shipping and gave me the UPS tracking number. I was out of town vacationing so I was able to let my neighbors know what day and hour the delivery would be made so they could make sure it was secure. My experience with JJ's House has been truly a positive experience.

By Esther Younes 2014-03-27 00:03:59

Received the dress and the dress is perfect. Will buy more from JJsHouse.

By VickyCarter 2014-03-16 03:35:09

wow, it is really a happy purchase on your website! the dress is the same as the picture show, and the quality feels great! the price is really reasonable. thank you for your fast delivery.

By vanessa89 2014-03-14 05:08:40

WOw, the quality of the dress is great. This is the first time to buy items online. I am fully satisfied with it. Ordered this dress in the color as the picture showed. It is just perfect. Very beautiful and elegant. Highly suggested

By Natalie 2013-06-15 00:07:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Unexpectedly, i can get such a cheap dress with so good quality, when i got it, i was unable to hold myself back and tried on the dress immediately, i am full of aristocratic temperament in this dress

By Olyvia 2013-05-28 02:16:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Een prachtig vallende jurk, helemaal op maat gemaakt. Werd aangeleverd in een superklein pakketje, verbaastte me in eerste instantie over het doosje, waar mijn mooie jurk uit moest komen. Maar daar kwam hij inderdaad fantastisch uit, even uitgehangen en ik kan over twee weken mooi op mijn examen feest verschijnen. Foto volgt nog.

By Ladiesha 2013-05-26 15:44:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Five Stars Across The Board.! Shipping Was Fast And The Dress Was Perfect.!
Awesome.. A Must Use Website.!

By Nina 2013-04-16 17:06:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in the displayed colour and to my custom measurements. It came today and it is perfect. Perfect colour, perfect fit, excellent quality and extremely fast delivery. I couldn't be happier and I'm actually going to order another dress today. Many thanks!

By Bri 2013-04-13 06:52:19 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress came much quicker than I thought it would, it got to me 3 days before the latest date it could arrive. It looks just like it did in the picture. I was concerned about the color, but if you order the "hunter green" it looks JUST like the picture. I am VERY happy and will definitely order another dress form JJ's House!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00