A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Bow(s) #002067242

Price: £ 165.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £339.00  Save  £174.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Destinee 2016-09-30 05:05:33

Loved it.It ended up bigger than expected but, got it altered and worked out great. Husband so surprised. Worked perfect for our Vegas wedding.


By Liangivy0529 2016-09-04 23:12:38

I love this dress!!


By nardamartin 2016-03-02 20:26:29

this dress is my second dress for the reception. i wanted something fun and an eye turner.
definately will be dancing alot and a big heavy ball gown will not make be comfortable for 5 hours. the dress is made just as in pictures with great quality. fully lined padded cups and lots of structure. i included up close photos as photos of me in in will not give real view of the gown. the only dissapointment is the skirt is a mini. while dancing it will ride up. i will alter and give more length to the skirt for dancing. thanks JJs house for a great product. truley trust your company as there are so many awful online sellers out there.


By Jimmy 2015-10-05 01:55:22

I ordered this dress for my wife for our wedding. I was skeptic about the quality of the dress because of the low price. We paid around $220 because we had it customized to my wife's size. We had been looking around for wedding dress for over 2 months and most dresses cost at least $500 and up, so we weren't sure if this dress was going to look like anything like in the picture. I even told my wife to find a backup dress just in case this dress from JJ's House did not turn out as expected. We were so wrong! The dress is beautiful and the quality is what you expect to pay for a $500 to $1000 dress! I took a little long from the time we order to the time we received it..almost 1 month, but well worth it! Now a lot of my friends who are getting marry know about JJ'S House after seeing my wife's dress!


By chris-zaranka 2015-09-12 23:01:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you very much for a dress. Its beautiful just like on the picture. It fit me perfect. Thank you for a fast delivery. You made my wedding happy. Ill recomend all my friend your side


By siufumui3 2016-06-09 19:11:33

This dress is what I keep looking for at all the wedding dress stores in HK. Can't even find any similar dress at store so I decided to give it a try.
I ordered with my personal size to make sure the dress fits me well. And all the steps of ordering are smooth and no complication which I really like it!
The dress arrived sooner than I expected. I was being excited during the box opening. Just tried it on for a moment and I love the design and frabic. Everything is better than I expected! The dress fits well. Need to iron to the perfection. I will definitely buy one more for my wedding ceremony or photo shooting! : )

By Mzcoco88 2016-06-07 08:29:26

Did the custom fit and the bust area is too large, but nothing a tailor can't fix. The dress is very pretty and I am pleased with my purchase. I was worried that it would dip too low in the back, but it's just fine. I'm wearing it as my reception gown so the high-low design is perfect. Definitely recommend and will continue to do business with JJshouse.

By Elainedaly26 2016-02-04 02:38:40

Absolutely delighted with my dress it's the same as the picture even nicer when you see it in person the material is lovely and would highly recommend jjs house to anyone

By Sarah5 2015-10-08 19:49:52

You were so fast! My dress fits perfectly! You get an A+! Thank you.

Very prompt and helpful! I will definitely make you my "go to" for dresses and highly recommend your site.

By JC 2015-07-30 02:05:38

Good service. Nice dress. I received it even two days earlier than they told me when it should come. I was really nervous that the dress would not fit or it was bad quality. When I opened it, I was so amazed at the workmanship. It is so beautiful. Thank you so much!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00