A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Flower(s) #002004539

Price: £ 195.00

List Price: £336.00  Save  £141.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mussie 2015-06-24 14:46:57 FEATURED REVIEW

it was a long ago in 2013 it was great


By susan.bromby 2016-01-09 10:23:32

Hi, I absolutely love this dress. I have searched many wedding dresses and always come back to this one. My only concern is that there is an image in one of the reviews with a bride wearing this dress. On close inspection the neckline is different to what the model is actually wearing. Can i be reassured that if i purchase this style wedding dress it will arrive exactly as shown in the picture. Thank you, Regards Susan

By Lumala Thamel 2014-10-03 14:54:38

Hi, I received my dress... It's beautiful. Thank you so much. It was quicker than I expected, received within one week.

By Marie 2012-06-07 04:40:14

after looking more closely at the pictures i was sent of this dress in a different color, there some very noticeable differences. the shape of the dress across the top of bust at the front is completely different to the shape in the website picture & what is obviously beadwork detail on the train in the website picture appears to be a piece of lace sewn on in the pic you sent me, even the satin overlay/train doesn't look like it's made from satin in the pic i was sent why is this?

i love this dress & was fully intending on having it as my wedding dress but i don't want to risk ordering it if what i'm going to receive is going to be different from what i'm expecting

By Marie 2012-06-05 16:37:49

this dress is stunning! is the dress in the picture is ivory? if not could you send me pics of it in ivory?

By Leslie 2012-06-03 23:25:07

I want to order this dress but I am little skeptical. Can you please send a picture of what the dress will actually look like in white when I order it from you to my email? I would like to order in the next couple of hours.

By katerina kostoska 2012-05-21 15:31:45


Would you be able to show me pictuures (close up ones) of this dress in ivory and white from the front and the back.

Can you also show my close up pictures of the ebadwork on the front and back please.

Thank you so much.


By Talia 2012-05-14 10:44:17

Hello! I would like to know if the color of the dress in the picture displayed above is Champagne? And could you send me a picture of this dress in both Ivory and Champagne? Thank You!

By nidia 2012-05-07 14:46:03

Hi can u please send me a picture of this dress in champagne and pink?I want to order it but want to see it first.thanks!

By BLANCA 2012-03-30 15:52:44

hello my name is Blanca
I would like to see this dress in white before the purchase I can send pictures to my mail.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-31 03:41:39

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00