A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Charmeuse Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Charmeuse Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #017014235

Price: £ 133.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £104.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ykoffi 2015-05-01 01:01:24


By arlene 2013-12-06 01:23:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing dress looks better than the picture amazing

By Muna 2013-06-18 07:21:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Yessss ik ben zoooooo blij heel erg blij mijn jurk eindelijk gearriveerd op tijd de jurk is boven mijn verwachtingen nog mooier hoe ik heb het op de foto gezien en heeel goeie kwalieit :)

bedankt :D

By Audrey 2013-06-17 01:09:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

By Ravina Ojageer 2013-03-19 11:25:21 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is better in reality than it appears in the picture! The workmanship is excellent and the quality of the fabric used of a very good quality. When my daughter wore it, it draped absolutely beautifully! The train makes it look so regal, especially when worn with a comfortable high heel.
The service I received from JJ's House was first class. They kept me informed on a daily basis, what the progress was with my order. even received the dress at my door, almost two weeks before I expected it.
I will recommend anyone, anywhere in the world to order from this company, for their reliability, efficiency, quality and excellent customer service!

Many Thanks

By iris 2013-01-09 01:27:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Just perfect was worried about online ordering but it arrived before time it suggested it would take and they were everything I had hoped for and more.

By Victoria 2012-12-03 22:01:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought 2 of these dresses in regency for my sisters. They are absolutely beautiful! It only took two weeks from them being ordered to arrive in Australia. I can highly recommend this website. The quality is amazing and the colour matches the sample from the website very well. The sizes were spot on also, and the dress suits & flatters any figure. It is truly a beautiful, versatile dress.

By Gloria 2012-12-03 21:40:02 FEATURED REVIEW

My friend bought the dress for me as a birthday gift and she change the package of the dress. When I saw the dress, I fell in love with the dress. I am tall and thin,the dress fit me well, especially the top of the dress.

By Marjorie 2012-11-28 22:46:25 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress looks so nice in real life! perfect fit for me too using the chart on the site. Material is very good, very neat looking and the sewing is of very high professional quality. very pleased with it :)

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00