A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002011638

Price: £ 152.00

List Price: £216.00  Save  £64.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 43 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maxboto 2016-10-20 07:43:17

Dress was a great hit!


By Elizabeth 2016-09-19 06:51:42



By Elizabeth Legoana 2016-09-19 06:41:27

10 September 2016. The dress was perfect. The dress arrived in time in South Africa.


By rosaleafry 2016-08-15 18:13:28

Great dress, looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day.


By thcturner 2016-06-01 08:12:12

I was getting discouraged about finding a wedding dress. But a friend showed me this Web site and I instantly knew relief was around the corner. I love that I was able to give my measurements and the dress be made exactly for me. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Right now, all I have for a picture is when I tried it on after getting it. Sorry for the lack of glamour. Haha

Thank you very much for relieving a bunch of stress in my planning. I have already recommended this site to a fellow friend.


By kristalarson94 2015-10-20 06:54:45

This dress was amazing, just what I'd always dreamed. I was disappointed that the smallest size available was a 2 in women.


By Jodie Ettridge 2015-09-09 19:46:44

Thank you Jj house absolutely loved my dress was just perfect!


By janeprasad12 2015-04-20 14:16:43

beautiful dress on a beautiful day... thank you JJ's House.... the dress had perfect fit...and it arrived before time...thanks so much... :)


By aj_song 2016-09-27 03:18:19

Love it. Was worried about the internet ordering. But so delighted and such a great fit. Was really happy it came with petticoat built in so it sits the way it is shown in picture. And the detail is beautiful. So excited to wear this in a few months. Thanks jjshouse for helping make my wedding affordable and my dream dress. Love it

By becky308 2016-08-26 05:06:09

i was worried about getting a dress online, it was a good price and it fits love thank you ;)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 43 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00