A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002000452

Price: £ 164.00

List Price: £273.00  Save  £109.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£164.00
4.6 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Amy Yates 2015-02-20 15:31:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this as my wedding dress and was quite pleased!
I ordered it in ivory. I paid extra to have it made to my measurements and it was pretty good. The fabric around the stomach area was a bit bunchy so I had it brought in.
The train was awesome!!!
(The wrap is also from JJ's - I had it attached to this dress).

pic1.jpeg

By serenity4all 2015-02-03 08:27:28 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful. I was concerned about ordering from overseas but I went with it anyway. i Had no time to get a wedding dress from a local store. I had the dress costumed made. It is beautiful. I am short and it fits nicely. I would definitely order again from JJshouse. Thank you guys for your wonderful dress and for the extra fast shipping.

pic1.jpeg

By pc2gonzalez 2015-06-22 13:48:58

Gracias por el rápido envío, la tela y acabado del vestido esta muy bien sin embargo lo solicité a medida pero venía demasiado grande casi 16cms. más grande de lo que ordené por lo tanto tuve que realizar acá las mejoras. Pero en General esta muy bonito.

By Sonia 2012-02-14 06:08:26

What is the colour of this dress in the picture please?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-14 21:10:54

Hi Sonia,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Ivory. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

By sue maidment 2011-12-09 12:50:55

Hi i have had this dress made by you at JJsHouse and its perfect it has been beautifully made thankyou ....i would like this wrap order number 013004236)
made if possible the same as the design on the top of the dress .... maney thanks

By Alveliz Alvarez 2011-12-07 17:42:00

Hola, acabo de comprar este vestido, espero quede perfecto, luego les comentare.

Al grupo de servicio al cliente les quiero dar las gracias por su cordial ayuda.

Alveliz

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-09 00:46:59

Buenos días.

Muchas gracias por su comentario y sus palabras, son muy bien recibidas por todo el equipo.

No dude en contactarnos si llega a a tener alguna duda o requerimiento.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00