A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s) #002058768

Price: £ 201.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £138.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£201.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jessica 2016-04-02 14:09:50

Beautiful dress! My my day perfect!

pic1.jpeg

By jessica.calhoun10 2016-04-02 11:09:21

Amazingly surprised! The dress quality was sturdy and soft, the lace and sequins were perfect! So happy with this dress! And a great deal for the price!

pic1.jpeg

By madelinerclark 2016-01-21 00:27:10

Absolutely amazing !! Fits perfect and looks exactly like the picture.

By wania 2015-10-15 19:49:09

This is my new place to buy specialty dresses. I got the dress last month and received so many compliments! I highly recommend this website to everyone I know!

Wania

By gokiheroyiju 2015-10-07 19:18:38

It is so nice and the fabric is of high quality. And the cut is so wonderful. The white is a little off, lighter than the picture shows, but it is OK. I love it very much.

By FH_23 2015-04-29 03:39:25

We were very satisfied with the dress. We also bought a petticoat to match the dress. They match perfectly. The dress is of great quality. I love this dress.

By Maria Hema 2015-04-28 22:30:04

I just got my dress and it fits like a glove.The ruffle and beadings is absolutely fabulous! I was hesitate to buy a dress considering the fact that I never did it before and there are so many scams! But I trusted my gut and just did it. And I have no regrets!!!!! I recommend anyone to buy a dress from jjshouse. The customer service is the best and I got my dress right on time. Love love love. I will shop here again for any event!!!!!!!

By ANN 2015-04-25 04:43:44

I love this Sweetheart ball-gown. It is so beautiful and I got a lot of compliments.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00