A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading #002011554

Price: £ 176.00

List Price: £305.00  Save  £129.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£176.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vanessamarycorbett 2016-11-24 03:07:49

Wonderful gown, a joy to wear, looked stunning. V

pic1.jpeg

By vanessamarycorbett 2016-11-24 02:43:52

Wonderful gown so many compliments and a joy to wear.

pic1.jpeg

By zoe.morrell 2014-12-01 10:58:40 FEATURED REVIEW

BEAUTIFUL!!! I was worried about buying without seeing, but my dress is just stunning! The material is of good/high equality, the workmanship is as good if not better than dresses I have tried on in the UK. My dress was ordered, made and delivered within 2 weeks. In fact the longest delay was between when it got to the UK and, 2 days later, delivered to me. Make sure you get measured- I have found the fit on this dress and my bridesmaids dresses to come up bigger than I had expected. I really can not fault the service, quality or detail with JJ's House and the dress I have bought. I am happy to endorse the products I have bought. Can supply images if that would help?

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Tienny Mu 2013-04-02 06:25:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered by 13 Mar 2013 and gave my exact size (custom made).
I received it by Thursday, 28 March 2013.
In my order track, I knew you shipped on Monday, 25 March 2013. Really love your service.
Overall is nice. Will use it in my big day ♥. Thanks ^^~

pic1.jpg

By vanessamarycorbett 2016-10-04 02:16:44

Wow I am so impressed with my gown, beautiful quality heavy duchess Satin, heavy beading details, fully lined, boned, built in bra, I order a made to measure and the gown fits me beautifully. There is also a tule petticoat that gives the heavy skirts shape. Better than the photo and the photo is beautiful. I also ordered a matching hello style jacket, to cover up a little and it fits beautifully. Gown of this quality cost $2,000 in my city so I am so impressed and delighted. Thank You JJs House. Photos to come.

By macnmad8 2016-03-22 11:44:45

I just received my dress! I am so relieved that it turned out better than I could have expected. I am so glad I did custom fitting and JJ's House did an amazing job. I did Champaign with Champaign embroidery and the dress looks exactly as it does in the picture. My wedding is not until October, 2016, so I can't wait to post pics from the big day. This dress is going to look great for our 1940's vintage theme! Words can't express my gratitude. I definitely recommend custom fitting to anyone who orders a dress. The standard size measurements are not even remotely close to my actual bust size and I'm glad I paid the extra fee and still saved $100's from a formal dress shop.

By tera.sumner 2015-10-19 14:47:56

This is the one! I ordered it in white with silver embroidery, beautiful. I had ordered 2 other dresses but when I put this one on, I knew it was the one!

By Joanna 2013-10-25 20:36:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I am absolutely blown away with this amazing dress. I have tried it on,it fits perfectly and looks exactly like it does in the picture. Thank you so much I have now purchased shoes from you and a few other extra things for my wedding in Feb 2014.

By Lindsey 2013-06-15 23:54:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my wedding dress. It is gorgeous! The embroidery is so beautiful and the dress is stunning! My wedding is coming soon and i cannot wear it on my big day! Thank you so much for the beautiful dress and prompt delivery!

By Marie 2012-12-09 01:10:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I have went to almost all the local bridal stores in my place, neither they are too expensive or I don't like the out of fashion styles . This dress is just perfect, fashion and affordable.So i ordered it. I really love my dress and everyone in my family couldn't agree with me anymore.Thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00