A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Split Front #018020582

Price: £ 125.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £113.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Santa Perle 2014-10-10 22:12:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Gorgeous dress
thank you JJ'sHouse

Freelance model
Santa Perle


By Natalie Stanbouli 2016-04-27 00:43:14

More than I expected. Thank you so much and looking forward to shopping with JjsHouse

By Santa Perle 2014-10-10 22:13:59

Gorgeous thank you !

Freelance model
Santa Perle

By alledbette21 2014-10-08 19:32:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very hesitant to order a formal dress online, however I am more than pleased with the results of this dress. The dress is gorgeous, the picture doesn't do it justice and it fits like a glove. I done a custom order and the dress arrived in less than two weeks. I recommend this company!

By Abraham 2014-03-15 03:43:24

I just got the dress! It is really amazing, just like the picture shown. It looks good on me! but there is one thing, the dress is a little long for me, I will go to the tailor to shorten it tomorrow. Everything is just great! Thanks

By SharonP 2013-03-30 15:04:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Took a chance and ordered this beautiful dress that my teenage daughter loved for her year 12 formal. Had to order using the special measurements as my daughter is17 but not even 5 foot high and tiny as well. I received in Australia in 20 days from order date and the fitting was perfect. If you don't want a 2 foot train but just on the floor order 16 inches shorter. The stitching is very perfessional and the sequins is lovely. Not lace but durable lace netting and it is slightly see through at the front. But does have bust pads sewn in which you can not see when on.

My daughter and I love it.

Thankyou JJ's House for my first online overseas purchase and this wonderful experiance. I received a number of email communications telling me at what stage my order was at. I highly recommend this firm it you want something special and unique but keeping the cost to a minumim if you live in Australia like me where under $200.00 style is limited.

By Talanna.cotton 2013-03-28 14:37:17 FEATURED REVIEW

The shipping was wonderful. Thank you so much. The dress is beautiful and fits me perfectly. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

By Meganepryor 2013-01-31 08:54:13

can you put matching sleeves on this dress like this dress (http://www.jjshouse.com/Sheath-Column-Sweetheart-Court-Train-Satin-Tulle-Wedding-Dresses-With-Lace-Beadwork-002000438-g438)

By Shelly 2012-12-22 01:19:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I would recommend going smaller at the waist and also at the bust if you are curvy. Other than that it is a great dress. It is stunning and I love it. I cannot wait to wear it :)

By Cheryl 2012-12-19 21:12:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress for a evening party. I fell in love with this dress online. I received the dress today and it is even more beautiful in person than it is online. It fits perfectly and I have already gotten so many compliments about the dress without even wearing it yet. I can't wait to wear it!!!! Thanks jjshouse...I will certainly shop with you in the future.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00