A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002000482

Price: £ 149.00

List Price: £277.00  Save  £127.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£149.00
4.8 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rosie 2012-12-20 22:28:44 FEATURED REVIEW

received my dress today!

very happy to have it now. the dress is well made and fit me like a glove. my bf said i look better in this dress than the one on ur picture. we are going to marry soon. im very happy to have everything get ready now. im very satisfied with this purchase. thank you jjshouse.

By Mabel 2012-12-13 00:08:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received this dress for my wedding, it is amazing! Looks just like the picture.This is a very beautiful dress. I was very satisfied and happy with my selection. I received so many compliments.Thank you.

By MIGUEL 2012-12-11 00:52:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress to wear to my wedding. Very pretty dress in person; it's true to size, and I paired it with gold accessories great one

By Diane 2012-01-26 10:48:15

please can you send me more photos of this dress please

By amanda 2011-12-05 23:21:26

Could I have a close up of detail please? and of the dress ?
thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-05 23:58:43

Hi Amanda,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Jess 2011-11-10 12:08:56

Could u please send me some more photos of this dress please?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-10 19:36:42

Hi Jess,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00