A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018004827

Price: £ 110.00

List Price: £156.00  Save  £46.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£110.00
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Dorte Toft 2014-03-26 03:55:32

One thing I was worried about when shopping online is the color, since there is color difference. But this time you guys didn't let me down, and got the right color.

By Yetta 2013-06-15 00:48:34 FEATURED REVIEW

sorry for the late review, i have been away for several days, i just got home and the dress is really good, which confirms with the description on your website, i am satisfied with your high quality dress and considerate service

By Nikki 2013-05-28 02:55:55 FEATURED REVIEW

The dresses arrived last week and I am over the moon with them!
The quality is fantastic, the finish on the dresses equally fantastic. Even the packaging was great. Each individually wrapped in sealed bags.
My favorite bit of all was the tag line on each bag "Delivering happiness"
That, it sure did!

By Lisa 2013-02-13 03:41:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Dear JJs House,
After searching many hours in Perth, Western Australia I couldn't find a dress that would look amazing enough for my first dance at my wedding due in November 2013.
After finding your website I was so thrilled with how many dress designs you had and the pictures are so easy and fast to view.
I was very surprised that my dress arrived so quickly. Thankyou so much it looks stunning and fits me so perfectly!
You guys are very reasonably priced and would recommend you to everyone ;)
Thankyou so kindly for a very pleasant transaction.
Your Business Is Muchly Appreciated.
Kind Regards, Lisa

By Denise 2012-12-13 01:02:20 FEATURED REVIEW

The fabric is very nice and the craftsmanship is excellent. Much better quality than we expected for this price. Dresses like this cost more than twice as much were we live.Your website is so stunning!!

By Demi 2012-03-28 00:47:23

Hi could you please send me photos of this dress in Lilac, Regency, Royal Blue and Champagne?

many thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-28 03:06:55

By ashley 2012-03-27 22:41:24

Hi, i was wandering of you could send me this dress in champagne, burgundy and Lilac? I asked for pictures before but you guys didnt give me all the colors and some of the pictures werent even the right dress!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-28 03:20:37

By Jessica 2012-03-25 22:36:11

Hi, i was wondering if you could send me a picture of this dress in Hunter Green, Dark Navy, Regency, and Red. Thanks!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-26 02:00:20

By Juanita 2012-03-25 01:38:37

can you send me other pictures of this dress in different colors? and we don't rent these, we buy them, right?

By Juanita 2012-03-25 01:35:24

can you send me others pictures of this dress in different colors. also we don't rent them, we buy them... right?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-25 02:55:08

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00