A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #007001085

Price: £ 92.00

List Price: £143.00  Save  £50.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£92.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Edmonds2.ashley 2016-04-21 11:38:04

Absolutely love this dress fast shipping great quality true to size!!!

By daysestar2009 2015-08-14 20:20:49

thank so much for the beautiful dresses i loved!... and it's really fast delivery i appreciate your professionalism definitely i will tell people about this site!...thank you very much!...:)

By 2229mag1 2015-07-30 06:22:18

Lovely

By Daphne 2014-09-23 00:57:56

Hi!
I like your dress.It is beautiful.I am so happy that I can have a dress like this without paying too much.I am happy and will order more items from you in the near future.
Thank you so much.

By lulu 2014-09-22 23:56:36

I love the dress you have sent to me. It looks so decent.I want to recommend it to all the girls.Thank you for your warm and professional help.I really appreciate it.Thank you so much.I will post the pictures later.

By angieskills 2014-03-09 12:10:48

ordered 3 of these, all custom made, all perfect and the exactly same shade of colour, very happy customer, my bridesmaid look perfect and say the dresses are very comfy to wear :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-10 01:59:18

Hi Angieskills, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By angieskills 2014-03-09 12:08:06

Perfect and beautiful, dress is exactly as the picture, very happy customer

By Jess 2014-02-04 20:28:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I have ordered 4 our these in total for all of my bridesmaids. This is really pretty and very well made - true to colour

The built in bra is amazing for a smaller bust - as most of my bridesmaid are and also the dress is deceivingly heavy.

When you wear it, it doesn't feel like it's weighing you down as it wraps around your bust so securely, but just holding it was amazing. The material was nice to touch and weighty which made me assume that it's very good quality.

I NEARLY MADE A MISTAKE!
Remember to check the colour code and also make sure you're looking at the colour code for the right material. nearly made this mistake!

Shipping was fast and efficient - i live in Aus but received it in a week (expedited Shipping).

Good luck!

By kyliehourston79 2013-09-20 02:20:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for the dresses. They are perfect and just like the dresses you pay $300 + for in the shops. Could not believe it only took two weeks to receive four bridesmaids dresses custom made to Australia. Will definitely recommend you to other people.

By angela 2013-07-02 02:15:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought 7 of these dresses and they were all lovely and a perfect fit,I would recommend these dress to everyone they are beautiful,thank you so much

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00