A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles #007037216

Price: £ 93.00

List Price: £186.00  Save  £92.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£93.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By JoannaRo 2016-07-27 14:02:17

This dress is dreamy. I was a bit disappointed that the pearl pink is more of a light peach, but it is true to picture so that's my fault. My cousin is going to look beautiful the day of my wedding. Just feminine and flowy and GORGEOUS! Great choice for a bridesmaid dress. Fast shipping too.

pic1.jpeg

By kilotara82 2016-05-29 11:22:34

Love this dress!! Fits exactly as it should, beautiful style and material, fast shipping!!

pic1.jpeg

By Nickyclarke05 2016-04-21 02:13:47

these are beautiful dresses and exactly as describe

By loverespectandcare 2016-01-19 12:45:45

Oh my goodness, I love your company it is soooooooooooo AWESOME. I received my dress today and it is PERFECT. Please keep up the GREAT work that you do. Delivery: AWESOME. I will be ordering 24 more of the same dress once I have the sizes. I absolutely lover your service. I would recommend your company to the world.

By GiSinggo 2014-10-14 10:57:45

First of all,I want to thank you for the Super fast shipping! i Place my order Oct.7,and i received it today around 10a.m Oct.14, I couldn't believed how fast you guys make the dress!i was very impressed and surprised that my dress is already on my hand.you guys deserve more than 10 stars! and I love the dress !and so my mother inlaw and sister inlaw too...my mother inlaw bought her dress here too,and she's waiting for it,i told her not to worry because it will get here on time.my sister's inlaw are going to buy the dress here sometime this week,and i hope it will be here too before the wedding day. You guys are Awesome! and again Thank you so much! great job! i will definately buy again dress here.

By aiznic_ics 2014-09-08 12:46:12

Hi

Could you please send me a picture of this dress in watermelon colour?

Thanks
Cinzia

By shellyjc69 2014-05-29 15:54:56

An absolutely stunning dress, very well made. Fast delivery, very professional.

By Martina 2014-01-23 02:48:35

Got my dress this morning and I am delighted with it. It is beautiful. The customer service was excellent and shipping time super fast. Highly recommend jjhouse.com . Many thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-24 00:50:58

Hi Martina, I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the dress! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. Thanks for your order and have a nice day!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00