A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007037166

Price: £ 92.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £77.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£92.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lauramccullough7 2016-07-31 09:30:28

Very pretty, well made with great fabric. Good value and a beautiful dress. We went with "made to order" and it fitted perfectly.

pic1.png

By vivian.mau 2016-04-02 16:01:35

I love the dress, fits perfectly and the layers of chiffon are beautiful and elegant.

pic1.jpeg

By georgeali79 2015-04-22 10:39:54

This dress is stunning, and the company was professional and helpful. The dress came very quickly, and I was updated through the whole process. I can't believe how beautiful this dress is on, I am thrilled to wear it in my friend's wedding. I will shop here again!

By T.Y. 2014-10-29 23:55:04

To be honest, JJsHouse is a very good shopping website. I like the dresses and other items on the webiste. And I like the dress most. I received the dress this morning. To my great surprise, it fit me very well. Thank you very much.

By Selena 2014-10-22 02:36:17

The color pearl pink is so adorable!
Can’t love them more.
And thank you for your kindly reminder.
All the dresses are all in the same color without color difference.

By Winifred 2014-10-21 23:20:57

Hello, JJ’s House.
I have received all the five bridesmaid dresses this morning.
They are very beautiful and all of very high quality.
I am looking forward to my wedding dress. So excited!
Thanks a lot.

By Cherry16 2014-10-17 01:48:20

Fast and courteous service.

My dress is just what I need and I'm very pleased with the price. This dress is gorgeous!

It fits me just well. JJsHouse did a great job on making this perfect dress for me. I'm a very very very happy customer!

By JESSICA 2014-10-15 21:46:39

Hello, I have received the dress ordered and I am truly very satisfied. The dress is beautiful and it fits me just right. Also, I was surprised as it arrived much earlier than anticipated. Thank you so much!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00