A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007051847

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £227.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£113.00
4.8 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By swubeshet 2016-06-20 11:48:25

This dress is so beautiful and amazing construction too! It is very good quality material and the bra that is built in is AMAZING! So supportive and I will not need to hold my dress at all to keep from falling. Thank you JJ's House for my BEAUTIFUL bridesmaid's dress!!

pic1.png

By cmontes323 2016-06-05 17:21:53

Awesome dresses and fit!

pic1.jpeg

By Pokey69_1980 2016-02-04 07:44:00

I custom ordered my dress because I have a smaller chest area than I do on the bottom. The dress fit good, but was a tad long for me who is 5'6" with inch 1/2 shoes on but in all it worked. The top could have been a little tighter as well, but I think that is my fault as I measured myself. Color was exactly the way the bride wanted it and the wedding turned out great.

pic1.jpeg

By kbenz33 2015-07-30 04:13:54

Very very pleased with how these dresses are made and how fast they came!! They fit perfectly and can't wait for my wedding!

pic1.jpeg

By Matt.cindy15 2015-07-22 06:26:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Awesome buy! The dress fits perfect and it even comes with a built in bra.

pic1.jpeg

By Vanessa 2015-02-16 21:38:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Extremely quick shipping and the dress is gorgeous! Super well made and has a built in bra inside... Will definitely order again from you guys... (we got the watermelon color)
=D

pic1.jpeg

By shanasgray 2016-04-20 08:27:11

Beautiful dress! The dress looks just like the picture.

By mandymari82 2015-06-15 06:38:38

The dress was for one of my bridesmaids, it fit prefect. And she was super happy with the quality. I was not sure about buying the dress online, but the shipping was quick and the dress was very well made. She looked beautiful.

By collins.d 2015-06-02 12:01:22

I have now ordered 4 bridesmaid dresses and they're absolutely gorgeous, well fitted, made to measure and the colour is lovely. The dresses are very well made and the quality is outstanding. The service I have received during both transactions has been fantastic and therefore I would recommend without hesitation.

By collins.d 2015-06-02 12:01:21

I have now ordered 4 bridesmaid dresses and they're absolutely gorgeous, well fitted, made to measure and the colour is lovely. The dresses are very well made and the quality is outstanding. The service I have received during both transactions has been fantastic and therefore I would recommend without hesitation.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00