A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007056565

Price: £ 99.00

List Price: £187.00  Save  £88.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£99.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Victoria Egan 2016-06-20 23:30:44

Gorgeous bridesmaid dresses for my wedding last year. Gorgeous fit and colour!!

By nicol 2015-07-13 07:28:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I would love to take this opportunity to thank JJ's House for saving the day. After being terribly let down by an American company "House of Brides" and with only one week till my son's wedding my daughter was distraught with no bridesmaids dress to attend her big brother's wedding. JJ'S House not only make to measure the dress of her choice by rush delivered it within the time we had left. When the dress arrived it was beautiful and excellently tailored and both my daughter and I could not have been happier. She looked and felt gorgeous on the day all thanks to you and the wonderful staff on your live chat, I just wish I could remember her name to thank her personally. You made what could have been a disaster into a breeze, taking the problem away almost at once with the reassurance you gave. I would and have recommended you to everyone and I will be using your wonderful company again when Prom time comes round.
Many Many Thanks
Nicol Grainge

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By godlockd 2016-07-16 00:01:04

I ordered this dress extremely late and still received it on time!! I didn't like the color so much bit I definitely loved the dress. The fabric was beautiful, the detail was nice, and the dress was made extremely well. The only mishap I had was the dress was to large for me and I ordered custom but I think I may have gotten the mesaurents wrong

By abby2077 2016-05-17 07:26:35

I ordered this dress in red for my bridesmaid and I love it! It's very pretty, good quality, true to size, and I got it just a week after I ordered it.

By dearingrian 2015-09-27 23:33:06

This is my second Marine Corps ball gown that I have purchased from JJsHouse. The first one fit like a glove and this one does too! I did custom measurements which is just a couple bucks more but soooo worth it. It fits me amazingly. I live in Hawaii and this shipped to me about a week after I placed my order. JJshouse never fails to amaze and satisfy, I will be purchasing all future dresses from this website and have been telling all the other ladies about it. Thank you guys soooo much for making such great products. !! <3

By nic1963 2015-07-17 05:05:21

Beautiful dress very well made and delivery was good will definitely use again

By rafael46882 2015-01-08 01:06:23

Thank you. I ordered four of these dresses in four different sizes and they all came perfectly and they fit my bridesmaids beautifully. The quality and the workmanship are superb... Thank you once again.

By Kenneth 2014-12-30 23:12:50

the dress belongs to the classical strapless style and I like it.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00